Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosie Wells Permanent Cosmetics and Microblading at Illume Cosmetic Surgery and MedSpa

Claimed
4.9
144 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Glendale, WI 53217

6002 N Port Washington Rd, Suite 100, Glendale, WI 53217

(800) 270-4748

https://www.permanentmakeup1.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Rosie Wells has more than 28 years performing permanent cosmetic procedures. She does all cosmetic procedures including the following: Hair stroke eyebrows, eyeliner, microblading, lip color, scar camouflage, hair loss simulation fill ins, areola pigmentation, removal and corrections of undesirable results from others. She has extensive training nation wide and has taught the art to others. Now working at The Clinic of Cosmetic Surgery in Milwaukee under the direction of Dr. Roger Mixter and Dr. Mark Blake. She also has an international office in St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands. Endorsed by Sally Jessy Raphael.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
144 reviews
5133
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria C. review for Rosie Wells Permanent Cosmetics and Microblading at Illume Cosmetic Surgery and MedSpa
Maria C. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/10/2021, 11:48 AM
Rosie did such a wonderful job on my eyebrows! I can't stop looking at them. They look so natural and they are enough to pull my face together in just the right way. Rosie is a true professional and artist. She works had to get just the right color and shape that is right for the individual's face and taste. She was also a delight to work with. I was a bit nervous going into it, but she set me at ease right from the start. I HIGHLY recommend Rosie.
Marilyn P. review for Rosie Wells Permanent Cosmetics and Microblading at Illume Cosmetic Surgery and MedSpa
Marilyn P. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/07/2020, 14:16 PM
Rosie does a wonderful job making one look their best! Her attention to detail, taking the time to do the job right and her personality make the visit so enjoyable! She corrected the color and shape of my eyebrows and I feel so much more confident. It was a pleasure to work with such a talented professional. I have recommended her to many of my friends.
Linda Hilgart review for Rosie Wells Permanent Cosmetics and Microblading at Illume Cosmetic Surgery and MedSpa
Linda Hilgart on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 04:46 AM
I brought two friends to Rosie after they saw my eyes and eyebrows, they were so impressed that they both had their eyes done just yesterday!! Had a fun with them and with Rosie!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Noemi P. review for Rosie Wells Permanent Cosmetics and Microblading at Illume Cosmetic Surgery and MedSpa
Noemi P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 07:48 AM
Had my eyeliner done for upper and lower eyelids, Rosie did a wonderful work. Extremely profesional and careful while doing the procedure.
Allison Dozark review for Rosie Wells Permanent Cosmetics and Microblading at Illume Cosmetic Surgery and MedSpa
Allison Dozark on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 10:08 AM
Rosie does the best work in WI and must be in the top 10 in the US. She trained for years with so many clinics all over the US to become the best. I highly recommend her.
Debra S. review for Rosie Wells Permanent Cosmetics and Microblading at Illume Cosmetic Surgery and MedSpa
Debra S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 11:55 AM
At the end of August, I had my eyebrows microbladed by Rosie Wells. Based on the phenomenal results of this cosmetic procedure, I decided to have the permanent eyeliner cosmetic procedure done by Rosie. Her expert advice during the consultation convinced me that the permanent eyeliner would greatly enhance my hazel eyes and be a great complement to my eyebrows. And Rosie was right as always!! The results are outstanding!! I cannot praise and thank Rosie Wells enough for her exceptional artistry and unparalleled expertise. Now having both cosmetic procedures completed, my make-up application is minimal with maximum beautiful results. It is so fabulous to feel this wonderful about my appearance. Thank you Rosie! You are the very best!
Debra Standridge review for Rosie Wells Permanent Cosmetics and Microblading at Illume Cosmetic Surgery and MedSpa
Debra Standridge on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 04:53 AM
Nancy L. review for Rosie Wells Permanent Cosmetics and Microblading at Illume Cosmetic Surgery and MedSpa
Nancy L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 10:56 AM
Rosie is very professional, courteous and a perfectionist! My eyebrows look fantastic and natural which is just what I wanted! I'd strongly recommend her.
Lisa Krebs review for Rosie Wells Permanent Cosmetics and Microblading at Illume Cosmetic Surgery and MedSpa
Lisa Krebs on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 08:56 AM
I just got my eyebrows done by Rosie yesterday!!!! I absolutely love them!! She is nice, professional and great at what she does. It was easy and painless.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.