Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosie Wells Permanent Cosmetics

Own this business?
4.9
112 reviews
|Beauty|Whitefish Bay, WI 53217

5201 N Port Washington Rd, Whitefish Bay, WI 53217

(800) 270-4748

https://www.permanentmakeup1.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

One of the most qualified in microblading eyebrows, eyebrow tattooing, scar camouflage, areola pigmentation, microblading, corrections, permanent eyeliner, lip color, mens eyebrows, and full face microblading.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
112 reviews
5104
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 11 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Dozark on Facebook

7 months ago

10/23/2019, 10:08 AM
Rosie does the best work in WI and must be in the top 10 in the US. She trained for years with so many clinics all over the US to become the best. I highly recommend her.
Debra S. on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/03/2019, 11:55 AM
At the end of August, I had my eyebrows microbladed by Rosie Wells. Based on the phenomenal results of this cosmetic procedure, I decided to have the permanent eyeliner cosmetic procedure done by Rosie. Her expert advice during the consultation convinced me that the permanent eyeliner would greatly enhance my hazel eyes and be a great complement to my eyebrows. And Rosie was right as always!! The results are outstanding!! I cannot praise and thank Rosie Wells enough for her exceptional artistry and unparalleled expertise. Now having both cosmetic procedures completed, my make-up application is minimal with maximum beautiful results. It is so fabulous to feel this wonderful about my appearance. Thank you Rosie! You are the very best!
Debra Standridge on Facebook

9 months ago

09/11/2019, 04:53 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Nancy L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 10:56 AM
Rosie is very professional, courteous and a perfectionist! My eyebrows look fantastic and natural which is just what I wanted! I'd strongly recommend her.
Lisa Krebs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 08:56 AM
I just got my eyebrows done by Rosie yesterday!!!! I absolutely love them!! She is nice, professional and great at what she does. It was easy and painless.
Donna P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 21:43 PM
I had my eyes tattooed with eyeliner, and from the minute I entered Rosie's office until I left, she made me feel like I had known her for years, at ease. For the most part, painless and minimal discomfort! I am a person with a disability and Rosie did not let that bother her. She went above and beyond to make me comfortable! I can't wait to go back again for more permanent makeup! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for permanent cosmetics!
Betty Pawson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 18:50 PM
Rosie is an artist in the eyebrow world. I have been having microblading done for eyebrows for a number of years and she is the best around. Don't go to anyone else when the best is available right here.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation Betty!

Lisa Pon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 15:40 PM
Joanna Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:43 AM
I have known Rosie for over 21 years! She is a true artist and it shows in her work. I moved away, had my eyebrows done elsewhere, and went back to Rosie. I live out of state and make it a point to still see her. No one is in the industry is better!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.