Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosie Wells Permanent Cosmetics

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Beauty|Milwaukee, WI 53217

5201 N Port Washington Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53217

(800) 270-4748

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

One of the most qualified in microblading eyebrows, eyebrow tattooing, scar camouflage, areola pigmentation, microblading, corrections, permanent eyeliner, lip color, mens eyebrows, and full face microblading.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
5100
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 11:55 AM
At the end of August, I had my eyebrows microbladed by Rosie Wells. Based on the phenomenal results of this cosmetic procedure, I decided to have the permanent eyeliner cosmetic procedure done by Rosie. Her expert advice during the consultation convinced me that the permanent eyeliner would greatly enhance my hazel eyes and be a great complement to my eyebrows.
And Rosie was right as always!! The results are outstanding!! I cannot praise and thank Rosie Wells enough for her exceptional artistry and unparalleled expertise. Now having both cosmetic procedures completed, my make-up application is minimal with maximum beautiful results. It is so fabulous to feel this wonderful about my appearan
...  more>>
Mary Lyle Caprio on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 03:46 AM
I recently had eyebrows and eyeliner done by Cindy. What a great job! I’m thrilled with the results.
Mary Lyle Caprio on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 03:23 AM
I recently had eyebrows and eyeliner done by Rosie. What a great job! I’m thrilled with the results.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on BirdEye

a year ago

10/29/2018, 10:56 AM
Rosie is very professional, courteous and a perfectionist! My eyebrows look fantastic and natural which is just what I wanted! I'd strongly recommend her.
Kirsten Kaiser on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 04:28 AM
Full lips only day 2.
swelling has subsided somewhat. So excited to see the day to day progress!
in the past, she did my eyebrows and they still look anazing!
Rosie is so confident and is very reassuring!
Thanks Rosie!
Lisa Krebs on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 08:56 AM
I just got my eyebrows done by Rosie yesterday!!!! I absolutely love them!! She is nice, professional and great at what she does. It was easy and painless.
on BirdEye

a year ago

09/10/2018, 21:43 PM
I had my eyes tattooed with eyeliner, and from the minute I entered Rosie's office until I left, she made me feel like I had known her for years, at ease. For the most part, painless and minimal discomfort! I am a person with a disability and Rosie did not let that bother her. She went above and beyond to make me comfortable! I can't wait to go back again for more permanent makeup! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for permanent cosmetics!
Betty Pawson on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 18:50 PM
Rosie is an artist in the eyebrow world. I have been having microblading done for eyebrows for a number of years and she is the best around. Don't go to anyone else when the best is available right here.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation Betty!

Lisa Pon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 15:40 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.