Logo White

Rosie Wells Permanent Cosmetics

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Beauty|Milwaukee, WI 53217

5201 N Port Washington Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53217

(800) 270-4748

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Today, Millions of people, from busy executives looking for that extra edge, to mothers who just want to look their best have made a proactive self improvement decision. Permanent Cosmetic makeup is a state of the art form of cosmetic tattooing. The results are more natural than regular makeup. The benefits are varied and almost everyone claims they wish they had done this sooner.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
80 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/29/2018, 10:10 AM
Rosie is very professional, courteous and a perfectionist! My eyebrows look fantastic and natural which is just what I wanted! I'd strongly recommend her.
on BirdEye

4 months ago

09/10/2018, 21:09 PM
I had my eyes tattooed with eyeliner, and from the minute I entered Rosie's office until I left, she made me feel like I had known her for years, at ease. For the most part, painless and minimal discomfort! I am a person with a disability and Rosie did not let that bother her. She went above and beyond to make me comfortable! I can't wait to go back again for more permanent makeup! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for permanent cosmetics!
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 23:06 PM
Just got a consultation not getting any work done but wonderful service. I would recommend this place to anybody because of the great service and honest opinion. Thank you so much Rosie exclamation point
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2017, 22:03 PM
I got my eyeliner tattooed on in December of 2012. Today I had my yearly eye doctor to check my vision. First time with this optometrist and he said that he has seen 100,000 patients with permanent eye make up and mine is "by far, hands down, the best he has ever seen". Thanks Rosie! Almost 5 years, no touch ups, and still spectacular!
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/08/2017, 07:03 AM
best service ever makes you feel like you right at home like we were friends for years would highly recommend her to anyone looking for permanent cosmetics
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2017, 21:01 PM
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2017, 21:01 PM
I love Rosie and love, love her work. She is a perfectionist and the results show it. I have recommended her on numerous occasions over the years. I'm retired and rarely wear make up but couldn't go out without Rosie's brows or eye liner.
Business Response:

Thank you Mary A. Boehnlein for the great review and nice words! I appreciate it!

on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2017, 09:01 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2017, 07:01 AM
Her work that I have seen is beautiful! She is a pioneer in this field!
Business Response:

Thanks Helen Powers for the great review!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.