Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosewater Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Beauty|Portland, OR 97232

2915 NE Broadway St, Portland, OR 97232

(503) 719-6393

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Unruly
5.0
(48) · Beauty

1411 14th Ave

(360) 425-8680

1 person is looking at this business

Hawthorne Ink Tattoo
5.0
(77) · Beauty

3409 SE Hawthorne Blvd

(503) 235-3606

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer a clean, comfortable, experienced, and all custom, tattooing experience!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Izzy Blankenship on Facebook

9 months ago

02/05/2019, 11:25 AM
Love this place! I’ve been tattooed twice here in the past few weeks (Seven was my artist,) and both pieces came out perfect. The artists are all very friendly and professional, and the art/decor in the shop is really interesting. I’ll definitely be back the next time I have a hankering for a new tattoo.
Bailey Bronec on Facebook

10 months ago

12/29/2018, 08:56 AM
Everyone there is a fantastic artist and super cool to talk to!! The decor is top notch, too! I’m working my way though all the artists cuz they’re all so different and awesome
Kaitlyn Edwards on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2018, 07:26 AM
Tattoo got infected and didn’t heal. Wonky line work.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rob King on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2018, 02:04 AM
Not only are the work and the staff that does it incredible, but in the 4+ years that I’ve been getting most of my work done at Rosewater, I’ve consistently been impressed with how comfortable it is as a queer person to be in a femme owned and fronted space that bucks the trend of hyper masculinity in tattoo shops. Lynn and Rosewater are beautiful, and I love showing off my work.
Martha Greenfield on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 03:38 AM
The only place I want to go. I’ve know Lynn for awhile and I can honestly say she is a good, genuine person who is also very talented. She has done 4 of my tattoos so far, and I’m sure will do more. I was super happy when she entered the industry and even more happy when she expanded her talents into her own shop. Massive, MASSIVE respect and kudos my friend.
Law Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 13:26 PM
Cricket did a great job on my tattoo! It looks perfect. Just what I wanted
Graye Guidotti on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 03:11 AM
Cricket is so amazing, and extremely efficient! My good friend and I got matching tattoos and it was so enjoyable and she was so quick! I’ll definitely be going back!
Rayn Crocker on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 15:04 PM
Prinn Pelletier on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 14:26 PM
Hands down the best tattoo experience I have had in this city. All of the artist here are super talented and each have a unique style you're not going to find anywhere else. Everyone is very pleasant to be around and patient when working out ideas for your design. If you come in with just an idea you will come out with a beautiful piece of art.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.