Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosengren Eric B DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98030

24722 104th Ave SE, Ste 201, Kent, WA 98030

(253) 859-0123

http://www.rosengrenfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Eric Rosengren, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Kent, WA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve review for Rosengren Eric B DDS
Steve on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/01/2021, 06:26 AM
Staff are very friendly and treat everyone with respect. Dr. Rosengren is extremely thorough and makes sure things are done right. He is very sensitive to your comfort and makes sure you have no pain.
Carolyn review for Rosengren Eric B DDS
Carolyn on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/23/2021, 05:33 AM
We have had Dr Rosengren as a family provider for years. He is always caring and careful. We feel like we are visiting family when we go to the office.
Anonymous review for Rosengren Eric B DDS
Anonymous on CareDash

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 01:56 AM
Wonderful dental office! Dr. Rosengren is a very thorough and competent dentist who really does put his patients’ oral and dental health first. He is good with patients of all ages and wants to get to know them so he can provide the best care. All the office staff are kind and helpful and they send frequent reminders for appointments and check-ups. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who wants top-notch dental care!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Aram review for Rosengren Eric B DDS
Aram on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 02:49 AM
Dr. Rosengren is the nicest, highly-qualified dentist I have dealt with. Our whole family of 5 goes there regularly and we enjoy our interactions very much. Even our 5 year old daughter is not afraid of Dr. R and his sharp tools. He's covered us in emergency situations several times and we highly recommend his office.
CN review for Rosengren Eric B DDS
CN on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 23:51 PM
I couldn't be happier with the professionalism and courtesy of Dr. Rosengren and his staff (just as I was with his father, my dentist from 2002 until Eric took over the practice several years ago).
Courtney Allen review for Rosengren Eric B DDS
Courtney Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 04:09 AM
This is a fake business profile created by a cyber stalker. Our original page had to be shut down due to cyber bullying by that stalker. Please disregard this site, and call our office at 253-859-0123, if you have any questions. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.