Logo White

rosenfeld irwin i md

Own this business?
3.8
30 reviews
|Healthcare|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

23121 Plaza Pointe Dr, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 837-7071

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Irwin Rosenfeld is the founder of The Orange County TMS Therapy Center in Laguna Hills, California. Dr. Rosenfeld graduated from Cornell University in 1980, and then received his MD from the Medical College of Wisconsin. He furthered his education by completing a medical internship at Mercy Hospital in San Diego, and his residency and fellowship at UC Irvine College of Medicine. He is a Diplomate of the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology, a Fellow of the American Psychiatric Association, and a recipient of the Outstanding Service Awards from the Alliance for the Mentally Ill of Orange County, among many other honors. The Orange County TMS Therapy Center aims to treat patients suf

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

3.8
30 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews3.8Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/12/2017, 00:03 AM
Irwin Rosenfeld, MD is the WORST ever! He unnecessarily over medicated me without regard to my health when I was in high school. Upon leaving Rosenfeld's "care", I am off medications, and well adjusted. Rosenfeld did more harm than good and just wanted to push meds. You are much better off working with a good therapist and not one who pushes harmful medications. I wish my mom had researched him more carefully.
And do yourself a favor and read the other legitimate concerns posted. His office is a disaster with extreme clutter. Do your research and buyer beware.
Respond to negative reviews
on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/21/2015, 06:10 AM
Dr. Rosenfeld has treated my daughter for years for panic attacks. She not only has NEVER gotten better, but is an addict because of the medications he has given her! He has "snowed" her so she thinks he is great, when all he cares about is the money ($150 phone calls). He has literally ruined her life!
on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2015, 10:07 AM
I'm writing this in hopes that anyone struggling with any psychiatric or addiction issues will consider Dr. Irwin Rosenfeld who is a leading psychiatrist in the Lake Forest area and I can't even describe how helpful he and his office staff have been. He has help me to find the right medications for me during a season in my life in which I could not go without his specialty in my book is opioid dependence program he will make sure you get the medication you need to avoid using harmful and illegal street drugs and my prayers that whoever is a need will contact him he will work with you on whatever you need and help you find a happy medium to avoid self destruction or possibly worse ! Thanks ag...  more>>
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/05/2013, 11:06 AM
Dr. Rosenfeld is such a good doctor I do not think he needs any "tips" from myself. Keep up the good work, I am sure those you have helped value you as they should.
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

05/31/2013, 20:05 PM
Great
Dr. Rosenfeld is very smart and we found him to be very helpful
on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/31/2013, 04:05 AM
well I like dr Rosenfeld and to donna h I do not think I would want to call you back you sound mean, Dr Rosenfeld is funny and nice and smart.
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/27/2013, 14:05 PM
I think he has lots to offer.
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/23/2013, 12:05 PM
If you need help go here first and save yourself lots of wasted time and pain. I would tell my friend that I had been to a few local psychiatrists and in a pretty short amount of time
my condition has imporved under his care. While under some others care it stayed the same or got worse. Tell them they may as well go to someone that knows their meds and offers other options. To go speak to him and see for themselves.
on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/22/2013, 17:05 PM
Dr. Rosenfeld has helped me so much in a relative short time period.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.