Logo White
Watch Demo

Rose City Recumbent Cycles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Retail|Portland, OR 97202

3700 SE Powell Blvd, Portland, OR 97202

(971) 337-5685

http://www.rosecityrecumbentcycles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

190 S Main St. C1

(503) 874-6109

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

4650 SW Pacific Ave

(503) 643-4671

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

12012 SW Canyon Rd

(503) 641-8892
5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-3106

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hardware Stores

28701 NE 82nd Ave

(360) 687-2069

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

35840 Industrial Way

(503) 397-3144

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in recumbent bike sales and service, as well as service of upright bikes. We work on all makes and models of bikes and focus on customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 03:58 AM
Toby Joy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 03:12 AM
You guys have done an excellent job. I use my trike for my business so it's super important to me. Thank you for making all the adjustments and adding all the accessories so that I'm happy every day I'm on it working with my dog clients. Thank you Jonathan.
Caryn Heiniger McAdams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 02:55 AM
I purchased a Bacchetta Corsa from Rose City Recumbent. Jonathan was absolutely fantastic in helping me decide between a couple of bikes. Loved his honesty. I definitely will be calling back with questions about recumbents since we don't have anybody local. The bike was shipped to Kansas in perfect condition.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
James McGowan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 02:10 AM
I purchased my Cruzbike Silvio 2.0+ from these guys...Robert was fantastic! The bike was shipped to me here in Texas and arrived without any issues. I put the handlebars on and some pedals, did some very minor tweaking of the boom, and off I went.
Sean Z Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 01:45 AM
I can't wait to get my bike back! This recumbent bike gave me my life back. I'm getting ready to take her around the country
Business Response:

Sean - we can't wait to hear about and follow your trip!

Harris Boy Blas on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2015, 02:26 AM
Patty Osborne on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 01:14 AM
I've had a couple of weeks now to ride my trike and I have been so happy I forgot to write my review. Both Robert and Jonathan were eager to help me figure out the trike that worked best for me. They were patient in sorting out cost, prioritizing components, and really good about communicating how things were progressing once I'd made the order. I am really excited to have them open their new shop and look forward to cruising in to see them! Thanks guys!!!
Kailey Cox on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2015, 02:15 AM
I am very happy with the expert help I received getting my trike upgraded. Jonathan installed the components for my Rolhoff speed hub with great attention to detail. I am so thankful for the time he spend finding just the help I needed. Next door the workshop for Terra Cycle makes a perfect match. The owner and creator of Terra Cycle Pat and his trusty sidekick Kaz created a great solution to my drivetrain on the spot and were super nice. I feel like I got a spa treatment for my trike and now it rides like butter. Great job guys!
Patty Freeman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2015, 02:27 AM
These guys are super knowledgeable and helpful - plus, they build a mean wheel! Excited about their upcoming move to SE Powell Blvd. So glad they were able to pick up the pieces after Marilyn Hayward's passing. I want to see this shop thrive.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.