Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rose City Recumbent Cycles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Retail|Portland, OR 97202 United States

3700 SE Powell Blvd, Portland, OR 97202 United States

(971) 337-5685

https://www.rosecityrecumbentcycles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

4205 SE Witch Hazel Rd

(503) 648-4156
5.0
(3) · Retail

2600 NE Andresen Rd Suite 200

(360) 448-4225
5.0
(2) · Convenience Stores

13521 SE Powell Blvd

(503) 761-7405
5.0
(1) · Retail

6220 NE Sandy Blvd

(503) 287-2727
5.0
(3) · Shopping Centers

11507 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 722-1992
5.0
(3) · Retail

11860 SE 82nd Avenue

(503) 659-5779
About

We specialize in recumbent bike sales and service, as well as service of upright bikes. We work on all makes and models of bikes and focus on customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brian Berryhill review for Rose City Recumbent Cycles
Brian Berryhill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 03:53 AM
Just bought a Schlitter Encore. Jonathan has been a pleasure to work with. He responded quickly and has been helpful with my many questions. Switched out the rear cassette for me. He shipped it to me in Maryland and it was packed very well. I am in Maryland so this was all done by email (Facebook Messenger)
Jeannie McKague Snow review for Rose City Recumbent Cycles
Jeannie McKague Snow on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 05:32 AM
Bought a beautiful used bike online but didnt do enough research and ended up with something that just wasnt right for me. Hubby talked me into a trip to Rose City Recumbent Cycles. I am now the proud owner of a lovely, gently used Tour Easy, with fenders, rack, and a fairing that fits me perfectly! Even took my pretty Burley in trade. I’m on it every chance I get to log a few miles and looking forward to lots of long event rides this summer in total comfort! Thanks, Jonathan, you rock!
Ken Moore review for Rose City Recumbent Cycles
Ken Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 01:05 AM
Knowledgable, friendly, happy to help.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kit Wennersten review for Rose City Recumbent Cycles
Kit Wennersten on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:10 AM
Excellent service. Great group to work with.
Larry Ralphs review for Rose City Recumbent Cycles
Larry Ralphs on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:00 AM
cCstomized service and great mechanics! Go Bafang!!
Jim Barrett review for Rose City Recumbent Cycles
Jim Barrett on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:33 AM
Jonathan and Robert assembled our Adventure FS+ trikes 5 years ago when they were with Coventry bikes....we were so impressed with their skills that we are traveling from Tucson to Portland to have them install a Bafang system on my wife's Adventure FS+....she can't wait!!
Harry Tierney review for Rose City Recumbent Cycles
Harry Tierney on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 00:31 AM
Heidi Tumey-McNaughtan review for Rose City Recumbent Cycles
Heidi Tumey-McNaughtan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2017, 00:27 AM
Leonardo Garcia review for Rose City Recumbent Cycles
Leonardo Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 03:25 AM
I have known a lot of people that work on bikes and I finally met a real pro about fixing, control, and almost anything you would want to know about bikes, his name is Jonathan, such a great guy and very knowledgeable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.