Logo White
Watch Demo

Rose City Recumbent Cycles

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Retail|Portland, OR 97202

3700 SE Powell Blvd, Portland, OR 97202

(971) 337-5685

http://www.rosecityrecumbentcycles.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(14) · Trophy Shops

3201 NE Broadway St

(503) 249-5858
5.0
(6) · Retail

9299 SE 64th Ave

(503) 777-4021
5.0
(1) · Pet Stores

605 Esther St

(872) 222-8647
5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-3106
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

825 NE Multnomah St Suite 270

(503) 238-1590

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hardware Stores

28701 NE 82nd Ave

(360) 687-2069

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in recumbent bike sales and service, as well as service of upright bikes. We work on all makes and models of bikes and focus on customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Berryhill on Facebook

3 months ago

05/19/2020, 03:53 AM
Just bought a Schlitter Encore. Jonathan has been a pleasure to work with. He responded quickly and has been helpful with my many questions. Switched out the rear cassette for me. He shipped it to me in Maryland and it was packed very well. I am in Maryland so this was all done by email (Facebook Messenger)
Jeannie McKague Snow on Facebook

6 months ago

02/02/2020, 05:32 AM
Bought a beautiful used bike online but didnt do enough research and ended up with something that just wasnt right for me. Hubby talked me into a trip to Rose City Recumbent Cycles. I am now the proud owner of a lovely, gently used Tour Easy, with fenders, rack, and a fairing that fits me perfectly! Even took my pretty Burley in trade. I’m on it every chance I get to log a few miles and looking forward to lots of long event rides this summer in total comfort! Thanks, Jonathan, you rock!
Ken Moore on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2019, 01:05 AM
Knowledgable, friendly, happy to help.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Kit Wennersten on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:10 AM
Excellent service. Great group to work with.
Larry Ralphs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:00 AM
cCstomized service and great mechanics! Go Bafang!!
Jim Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:33 AM
Jonathan and Robert assembled our Adventure FS+ trikes 5 years ago when they were with Coventry bikes....we were so impressed with their skills that we are traveling from Tucson to Portland to have them install a Bafang system on my wife's Adventure FS+....she can't wait!!
Harry Tierney on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2018, 00:31 AM
Heidi Tumey-McNaughtan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2017, 00:27 AM
Leonardo Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 03:25 AM
I have known a lot of people that work on bikes and I finally met a real pro about fixing, control, and almost anything you would want to know about bikes, his name is Jonathan, such a great guy and very knowledgeable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.