Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosacci Law Firm PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Phoenix, AZ 85018 United States

3411 N 32nd St, Ste 101, Phoenix, AZ 85018 United States

(602) 954-1300

http://www.rosaccilawfirm.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(31) · Legal

3303 E Baseline Rd Suite 107

(602) 671-2997
5.0
(3) · Legal

5500 S Lakeshore Dr

(480) 405-8288
5.0
(11) · Legal

2340 W Ray Rd Suite 3

(480) 535-9650
5.0
(1) · Legal

14425 N 7th St #100

(602) 548-8595
5.0
(5) · Legal

288 N Ironwood Dr #102

(480) 983-0059
5.0
(2) · Legal
About

The Rosacci Law Firm where, "Your matter is our Mission." We assist clients with Personal Injury (auto, motorcycle, slip & fall) cases, Dog Bite, Bankruptcy, IRS Tax Resolution and VA (Veteran Appeal) matters. We are Veteran Owned, USMC,and Operated with over 18 years of experience. Call today, 602-954-1300

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Aviana review for Rosacci Law Firm PC
Aviana on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/06/2014, 08:02 AM
Outstanding Results My IRS case was handled promptly and professionally. I am so pleased with my Offer in Compromise. I can now move on with my life thanks to Ms. Victoria Bellomo
satisfied client review for Rosacci Law Firm PC
satisfied client on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/05/2014, 06:07 AM
Top multi-faceted law firm The attorneys are very cognizant of client needs, the law, and how to bring those together in a manner that gives you the desired result you need to put your problems behind you.
Liz Lewis review for Rosacci Law Firm PC
Liz Lewis on Facebook

9 years ago

10/29/2013, 07:21 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Antonio Lopez review for Rosacci Law Firm PC
Antonio Lopez on Facebook

9 years ago

10/08/2013, 09:11 AM
Gabriella Montgomery review for Rosacci Law Firm PC
Gabriella Montgomery on Facebook

9 years ago

08/04/2013, 04:44 AM
Jesse review for Rosacci Law Firm PC
Jesse on Dex Knows

11 years ago

02/28/2012, 02:34 AM
A Law Firm with Superior Customer Service and Dedication to their Clients The Rosacci Law Firm shows an attentiveness to their clients that I have not seen with any other firm. They take the time to listen to their clients needs and are dedicated and determined to achieve the best possible outcome. They are readily available and return phone calls and emails promptly, where other firms can take days to weeks to respond. I have never witnessed a law firm that is as passionate about representing their clients as the Rosacci Law Firm and I will continue to refer people without question. If you are looking for a Law Firm that will take the time to listen attentively to your needs and are determined to provide you with the best possible results, do not hesitate to call the Rosacci Law Firm!
Bernie R. review for Rosacci Law Firm PC
Bernie R. on Dex Knows

11 years ago

06/16/2011, 01:11 AM
Makes me feel like their most important client. I have been a client for many years and have always found the law firm to be 100% focused on my immediate needs. They are always looking for the most reasonable solution to the issue, and their service and professionalism is outstanding.
SONNY review for Rosacci Law Firm PC
SONNY on Dex Knows

15 years ago

05/07/2008, 06:07 AM
LAW JOB WELL DONE SAVE ME A LOT ON TAXES SAVE ME A LOT ON MY TAX BILL
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.