Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosacci Law Firm PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Phoenix, AZ 85018 United States

3411 N 32nd St, Ste 101, Phoenix, AZ 85018 United States

(602) 954-1300

http://www.rosaccilawfirm.com/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(31) · Legal

3303 E Baseline Rd Suite 107

(602) 671-2997
5.0
(3) · Legal

5500 S Lakeshore Dr

(480) 405-8288
5.0
(11) · Legal

2340 W Ray Rd Suite 3

(480) 535-9650
5.0
(1) · Legal

14425 N 7th St #100

(602) 548-8595
5.0
(5) · Legal

288 N Ironwood Dr #102

(480) 983-0059
5.0
(2) · Legal
About

The Rosacci Law Firm where, "Your matter is our Mission." We assist clients with Personal Injury (auto, motorcycle, slip & fall) cases, Dog Bite, Bankruptcy, IRS Tax Resolution and VA (Veteran Appeal) matters. We are Veteran Owned, USMC,and Operated with over 18 years of experience. Call today, 602-954-1300

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brad Beller review for Rosacci Law Firm PC
Brad Beller on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 13:29 PM
Great Law firm. Honest and trustworthy! I highly recommend the Rosacci Law Firm.
Brad Beller review for Rosacci Law Firm PC
Brad Beller on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 05:13 AM
Great Law firm. Honest and trustworthy! I highly recommend the Rosacci Law Firm.
Adrienne Lee Cohen review for Rosacci Law Firm PC
Adrienne Lee Cohen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 07:50 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Douglas Mackenzie review for Rosacci Law Firm PC
Douglas Mackenzie on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 02:22 AM
Satisfied review for Rosacci Law Firm PC
Satisfied on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/02/2016, 02:52 AM
Legal Representation We were extremely satisfied with the services of The Rosacci Law Firm. Our matter was handled professionally and expeditiously with an outcome satisfactory to all parties concerned. Ms. Bellomo and staff were quick to suggest ameliorating alternatives when unexpected matters arose. We would not hesitate to recommend The Rosacci Law Firm and Ms. Victoria Bellomo to anyone requiring legal assistance.
Doug review for Rosacci Law Firm PC
Doug on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 05:24 AM
Exceptional Legal Representation I highly recommend Ms. Bellomo and the Rosocci Law Firm. IRS issues and bankruptcy are extremely stressful in best of circumstances. The professionalism and advice by Ms. Bellomo puts me at ease instantly; and I am confident that anyone who has such issues or similar concerns will also feel the same.The efforts of Ms. Bellomo and firms’ staff on my behalf resulted in an easy transition and conclusion upon my legal difficulties. They are very quick to answer questions and explain the various documentation and requirements.Again I cannot recommend highly enough Ms. Bellomo and the Rosocci Law Firm as your legal representation.
Ryan Riek review for Rosacci Law Firm PC
Ryan Riek on Facebook

8 years ago

07/19/2014, 07:28 AM
First class operation
Sheri Linn-Schreck review for Rosacci Law Firm PC
Sheri Linn-Schreck on Facebook

8 years ago

07/08/2014, 05:29 AM
GUYT review for Rosacci Law Firm PC
GUYT on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/26/2014, 04:28 AM
BEST LAW FRIM IN TOWN i give this law firm the highest recommendation one can give. After 15-17 years of dealing with the IRS and several attorneys and consulates later, the situation got worse. Thousands of my dollars went out the window with no end in site. Many attorneys charged me a consolation fee and told me they couldn't help me. The one who told me charged me fees every month, then to me i need to see someone esle at the end, I feel the just dragged me alone to get my money.i set an appointment with Ms Bellemo She said she can help me and she will find an end to my situation. After 3 to 4years of hard work, jumping though all the red tape the IRS put in front of her. she got a resolution and an end to my problem. a $ 350,000- 400,000-- settled for $7800.00 Amazing work, from the planning and knowing the law. They are very reasonable on fees and always worked with me when i need to make payments. Never quitting on my case. Anyone needing legal assistance please give them a call. To them it more than a job it is personal. Rosacci law firm will help me in all my other needs for the rest of my live.thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.