Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosa Linda Mexican Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
212 reviews
|Mexican|Denver, CO 80211 United States

2005 W 33rd Ave, Denver, CO 80211 United States

(303) 455-0608

http://www.rosalindasmexicancafe.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

352 Havana St

(303) 343-2099
4.7
(2457) · Restaurants

17025 S Golden Rd

(720) 556-6269
4.6
(941) · Restaurants

5307 Leetsdale Dr

(720) 379-7269
4.6
(1736) · Mexican

1294 S Broadway

(303) 778-1294
4.5
(1479) · Restaurants

270 S Broadway

(720) 287-5233
4.5
(725) · Restaurants

280 Union Blvd

(303) 202-9978
About

Rosa Linda's Mexican Cafe has been serving the Potter Highlands "LOHI" since 1985. Known as a family run and operated restaurant Rosa Linda Aguirre offers Healthy Mexican cuisine certified by the Smart meal program in the state of Colorado. We offer many Gluten free menu items as well as a vast Vegetarian Menu. Since the late 80's Rosalinda Aguirre quit cooking with lard and shortening making our restaurant a unique style of cuisine. Awarded Top 15 Nachos in the Nation Wall Street Journal 2006 we are mostly known for feeding the needy on Thanksgiving day. In 2010 Rosa Linda's Fed over 5000 meals to those in need, all done by donation and community support. The commitment the Aguirre family h

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
212 reviews
595
  
426
  
313
  
214
  
17
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joe Simonds review for Rosa Linda Mexican Cafe
Joe Simonds on Facebook

7 years ago

01/07/2016, 07:03 AM
Joe Simonds review for Rosa Linda Mexican Cafe
Joe Simonds on Facebook

7 years ago

01/07/2016, 04:04 AM
Isabel Jaramillo review for Rosa Linda Mexican Cafe
Isabel Jaramillo on Facebook

7 years ago

01/01/2016, 09:08 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Isabel Jaramillo review for Rosa Linda Mexican Cafe
Isabel Jaramillo on Facebook

7 years ago

12/31/2015, 16:00 PM
Paul Bennett review for Rosa Linda Mexican Cafe
Paul Bennett on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 16:43 PM
To bad it was their last day..food was great as always. Sad to see another Denver institution come to an end..
Paul Bennett review for Rosa Linda Mexican Cafe
Paul Bennett on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 03:14 AM
To bad it was their last day..food was great as always. Sad to see another Denver institution come to an end..
tistimetoshine review for Rosa Linda Mexican Cafe
tistimetoshine on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 10:53 AM
Disappointed Love going to family owned places that have been around for years. Had high hopes for Rosa Linda after reading about it and hearing good things. Bad service. Very bad actually. Almost no customers and waited a long time to get water or a drink let alone our food. A man came in shortly after us and waited an extremely long time before getting any server attention. By time he did it seemed like the waitress was gone and a family (owner) member asked him if he had been waited on. The man politely said "no". The family member helping the man said, "well we all have to eat and we haven't eaten all day so we will get to you soon". As for the food. Very bad. Just very bad. Overall not a good experience.
Sherrie B review for Rosa Linda Mexican Cafe
Sherrie B on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 01:35 AM
Disappointed Love going to family owned places that have been around for years. Had high hopes for Rosa Linda after reading about it and hearing good things. Bad service. Very bad actually. Almost no customers and waited a long time to get water or a drink let alone our food. A man came in shortly after us and waited an extremely long time before getting any server attention. By time he did it seemed like the waitress was gone and a family (owner) member asked him if he had been waited on. The man politely said "no". The family member helping the man said, "well we all have to eat and we haven't eaten all day so we will get to you soon". As for the food. Very bad. Just very bad. Overall not a good experience.
Michelle Andrew review for Rosa Linda Mexican Cafe
Michelle Andrew on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 15:40 PM
Rosa Lindas is a great family owned restaurant. They put love into their food and their customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.