Logo White
Watch Demo

Rootvision Endo

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
21 reviews
|Endodontists|Torrance, KY 90503

3663 Torrance Blvd Ste 3, Ste 3, Torrance, KY 90503

(310) 791-0666

https://www.rootvisionendo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

1420 Lake St S #200

(651) 464-9888
5.0
(10) · Dental

One City Hall Mall

(781) 396-5700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

681 Encinitas Blvd Suite #317

(760) 436-1222
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

1205 W Court St

(870) 239-0808
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
21 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bodil Thompson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/28/2016, 02:38 AM
    Thanks to Dr Kim Vaglio and her staff, who took excellent care of a scared Swede on her second visit at a dentist here in the States. (I was sent here from the regular dentist) And the root canal treatment seems to work fine, no pain anymore. I would definitely recommend my friends to chose Rootvision Endo.
    Diane Mandy on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/20/2016, 03:17 AM
    The office was exceptionally clean...The decorative paint was eggshell white; not that dull surgery room green. The front staff speak to you and very friendly. The dentist explains what's going to happen.....I had a Root Canal. ..not fun; but good 1st time visit
    Darcus Taylor on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/12/2016, 02:24 AM
    I was seen at the Lakewood office today for a root canal. I was so pleasantly surprised by the beautiful smiling faces! Dr. Sagong, you're the greatest! I felt NO pain at all during the procedure! Shout out to Christina, the best D.A., and the rest of the back office staff, Rafie, Debbie, Monica, and Justine! And let's not forget the front office, Patsy, Ann, and Desirae! Keep up the good work!
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Shantrice B. on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/23/2016, 01:40 AM
    Just had a big surgery done by Kimberly Vaglio yesterday. My first procedure at this office. She is PHENOMENAL!!!! I had to have the same kind of a surgery 18 years ago, so I was NOT looking forward to it! I was nervously shaking, but she was very helpful and very sweet and explained things thoroughly. I highly recommend going to this office for your surgical needs.
    Ron Christopher on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/08/2015, 01:13 AM
    Ruby Vasquez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/20/2015, 01:37 AM
    Great service! Nice office, friendly staff, laid back dentist; but he explained my situation and how he would treat it. Finance receptionist explained all expenses. Felt NO PAIN getting a root canal! In fact, I've had more discomfort at a regular cleaning. Free easy parking available, just don't miss the turn into the parking lot, (I missed it twice)! If I could give more stars, I would!
    Catherine Chapman on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/17/2015, 01:28 AM
    Cynthia Rodriguez Garibay on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/16/2015, 02:27 AM
    I had a great experience from when I first checked until the end of my procedure. Great staff very courteous and the Doctor was also great he made sure I was doing well throughout my root canal.
    Katie FitzGerald on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/02/2015, 02:37 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.