Logo White
Watch Demo

Rootvision Endo

Own this business?
4.8
24 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, California 90503

3663 Torrance Blvd Ste 3, Ste 3, Torrance, California 90503

(310) 791-0666

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Heritage Dental
5.0
(85) · General Dentistry

4511 SE Hawthorne Blvd Ste 101

(503) 231-8228

4 people are looking at this business

Luper Beach Mistak & Williams Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

104 Oakmont Dr

(252) 493-7123

5 people are looking at this business

Modern Endodontics
5.0
(17) · Dental

518 Hillgrove Ave

(708) 784-9930

1 person is looking at this business

Hansen Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

301 S Fair Oaks Ave #103

(626) 793-2273

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Steven Murata, DMD, MS
5.0
(3) · Dental

4342 Liberty Road South

(503) 363-6500

1 person is looking at this business

Gene Z. Walchirk, DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

4235 95th St

(708) 499-2424

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tonicha Blu ButtaFly on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/06/2017, 01:48 AM
    Awesome!!!! Dr. Betty Suh was great. She explained everything before she began to work her magic. She made sure I was comfortable, and checked on me throughout the procedure. Everyone I came I contact with was so pleasant, everyone was smiling and very helpful. Norma, was the best very sweet and kind. See you beautiful ladies in 6 months.. 😁
    Seán Clark on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/10/2016, 08:17 AM
    They did a great job. There was no pain during the procedure. They explained everything well too.
    Sean Clark on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/10/2016, 01:58 AM
    They did a great job. There was no pain during the procedure. They explained everything well too.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Bodil Thompson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/28/2016, 02:38 AM
    Thanks to Dr Kim Vaglio and her staff, who took excellent care of a scared Swede on her second visit at a dentist here in the States. (I was sent here from the regular dentist) And the root canal treatment seems to work fine, no pain anymore. I would definitely recommend my friends to chose Rootvision Endo.
    Diane Mandy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/20/2016, 03:17 AM
    The office was exceptionally clean...The decorative paint was eggshell white; not that dull surgery room green. The front staff speak to you and very friendly. The dentist explains what's going to happen.....I had a Root Canal. ..not fun; but good 1st time visit
    Darcus Taylor on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/12/2016, 02:24 AM
    I was seen at the Lakewood office today for a root canal. I was so pleasantly surprised by the beautiful smiling faces! Dr. Sagong, you're the greatest! I felt NO pain at all during the procedure! Shout out to Christina, the best D.A., and the rest of the back office staff, Rafie, Debbie, Monica, and Justine! And let's not forget the front office, Patsy, Ann, and Desirae! Keep up the good work!
    Shantrice B. on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/23/2016, 01:40 AM
    Just had a big surgery done by Kimberly Vaglio yesterday. My first procedure at this office. She is PHENOMENAL!!!! I had to have the same kind of a surgery 18 years ago, so I was NOT looking forward to it! I was nervously shaking, but she was very helpful and very sweet and explained things thoroughly. I highly recommend going to this office for your surgical needs.
    Ron Christopher on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/08/2015, 01:13 AM
    Ruby Vasquez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/20/2015, 01:37 AM
    Great service! Nice office, friendly staff, laid back dentist; but he explained my situation and how he would treat it. Finance receptionist explained all expenses. Felt NO PAIN getting a root canal! In fact, I've had more discomfort at a regular cleaning. Free easy parking available, just don't miss the turn into the parking lot, (I missed it twice)! If I could give more stars, I would!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.