Logo White
Watch Demo

Rootvision Endo

Own this business?
4.8
23 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, California 90503

3663 Torrance Blvd Ste 3, Ste 3, Torrance, California 90503

(310) 791-0666

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lakeside Endodontics
5.0
(13) · Dental

1245 Cheyenne Ave Suite 104

(262) 377-2668

2 people are looking at this business

Chestnut Family Dental
5.0
(38) · General Dentistry

745 Chestnut St

(603) 622-7173

2 people are looking at this business

Jeffrey B Rosenberg Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

1517 Mason Ave

(386) 253-3441

8 people are looking at this business

Endodontic Associates P C
5.0
(7) · Dental

9202 W Dodge Rd # 301

(402) 397-3636
Winick Michael S Dds
5.0
(8) · Dental

4774 Munson St NW #300

(330) 493-3636
O'dea & Kevin M. & Dds & Ms
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Sierra Gate Plaza #190

(916) 786-3303

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
23 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cintya Avelar on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/02/2018, 10:54 AM
    Great customer service
    Avelar Celeste on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/02/2018, 03:27 AM
    Great customer service
    Jeremy Davis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/07/2018, 03:18 AM
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Xian Xia on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/22/2017, 02:07 AM
    Dr. Kim vaglio did my root canal she explain everything and checking me always. Good job
    Joline Pruitt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/12/2017, 01:49 AM
    They took my cash "deposit" and collected the money on my insurance claim for the same procedure and now they refuse to refund my deposit. I've been arguing with them for months.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Dawn Mack Gnadt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/20/2017, 03:28 AM
    Jesse Gutierrez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/14/2017, 03:54 AM
    Iris Gonzalez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/14/2017, 03:40 AM
    Very good service even though they couldn't finish the job due to my son had to have other things done on his teeth.
    Tonicha Blu ButtaFly on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/06/2017, 01:48 AM
    Awesome!!!! Dr. Betty Suh was great. She explained everything before she began to work her magic. She made sure I was comfortable, and checked on me throughout the procedure. Everyone I came I contact with was so pleasant, everyone was smiling and very helpful. Norma, was the best very sweet and kind. See you beautiful ladies in 6 months.. 😁
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.