Logo White
Watch Demo

Rootvision Endo

Own this business?
4.7
21 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, KY 90503

3663 Torrance Blvd Ste 3, Ste 3, Torrance, KY 90503

(310) 791-0666

https://www.rootvisionendo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

1222 N Frontage Rd

(651) 437-1166
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

65 School St

(515) 989-3180
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1575 Ontario St

(208) 263-4353
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1036 W Battlefield St

(417) 823-4900
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

5311 S College Rd

(910) 350-6944
5.0
(6) · Dental Hygienists

445 Rosewood Ave

(805) 388-3319
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
21 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marco Deheza on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/11/2020, 06:24 AM
    There are very professional and they did a excellent job. They explain me the problem that I had with my teeth 🦷. I do recommended this place .
    Yolanda Labrador on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/30/2019, 17:27 PM
    just seen today, wonderful experience, friendly and helpfull team, Thank you Dr. Betty Suh for a quick great job
    Jeremy Davis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/07/2018, 03:18 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Xian Xia on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/22/2017, 02:07 AM
    Dr. Kim vaglio did my root canal she explain everything and checking me always. Good job
    Joline Pruitt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/12/2017, 01:49 AM
    They took my cash "deposit" and collected the money on my insurance claim for the same procedure and now they refuse to refund my deposit. I've been arguing with them for months.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Dawn Mack Gnadt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/20/2017, 03:28 AM
    Jesse Gutierrez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/14/2017, 03:54 AM
    Iris Gonzalez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/14/2017, 03:40 AM
    Very good service even though they couldn't finish the job due to my son had to have other things done on his teeth.
    Seán Clark on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/10/2016, 08:17 AM
    They did a great job. There was no pain during the procedure. They explained everything well too.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.