Logo White
Watch Demo

Roots Spa and Salon

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Beauty|Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

1512 Independence St, Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

(573) 803-3020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Elements Boutique
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1022 Linn St

(573) 472-6255

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hair, Massage, Nails

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Clements on Facebook

2 days ago

12/05/2019, 07:14 AM
Professional, caring, and tuned to what you need! I absolutely LOVE this Salon. I can't wait to try out their spa experience!
Raelenna Ferguson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 16:52 PM
LOVE my monthly massages!
Robin Slavings Freeman on Facebook

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 13:56 PM
Absolutely amazing. Tina was so professional. She listened to my needs and concerns and I had amazing results. I can't wait for my next massage in 2 weeks. I highly recommend them to everyone!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jenny Austin on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 13:30 PM
I have just started going here and I love it! I have had two energy healings with Sherry and a massage with Hailey. Everything has been a great experience - the atmosphere is so relaxing and it is now my go to place!
Sara A. Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 05:59 AM
Great atmosphere with amazing people & products!
Keara Lynne Morey on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 07:37 AM
Had a therapeutic massage for my anniversary, I only remember part of it because it was that relaxing I was knocked out!
Andrea Buerck on Facebook

5 months ago

06/22/2019, 11:01 AM
Marjorie did an amazing, relaxing facial and helped address skin concerns. Love the atmosphere. Will definitely be back!
Billi Taylor on Facebook

6 months ago

06/12/2019, 03:09 AM
Got in the very next day after booking my appointment. The staff was very responsive to my questions. It's such a soothing environment. The added aromatherapy, heated back pad, hot towels for feet and sauna session after the massage was just icing on an already delicious cake I will be finding the funds to make this a regular occurance. Hailey was great! She asked just a few questions during the massage to make sure everything was to my liking. Peaceful tranquility!
Nicole Fouche Gaines on Facebook

7 months ago

05/22/2019, 01:33 AM
I had a wonderful prenatal massage by Haley ! Can’t wait to go back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.