Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roots Music Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Music & DVDs|Lincoln, NE 68503

233 N Antelope Valley Pkwy Suite B (19th and Q), Ste b (19, Lincoln, NE 68503

(402) 435-7668

https://rootsmusicshop.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Musical Instruments & Teachers

8705 Shamrock Rd

(402) 827-9270

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina Milburn on Facebook

7 months ago

12/23/2020, 04:42 AM
was in for the first time yesterday. both guys working were very friendly & helpful. fixed my son's guitar & provided lots of helpful info. thank you!
Julianne Brauning on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2020, 02:49 AM
friendly and informative!
Michael Jacobs on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 10:50 AM
The guys at Roots are really great people. Their guitar tech Brian has been my guy for all my guitars for some time now. His work and ethic are impeccable. I couldn’t recommend Brian more. I couldn’t recommend the shop more. Every time I go into that shop it is sensory overload for me because of all the great, quality stuff they have to look at, try out, and purchase. Friendly, knowledgeable, and just an all around great store to go to. If you haven’t been there, take the time, to go and thank me later.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Dakk Knuckles Megaman on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 02:08 AM
I’ve brought in a guitar to get set up and bought an amp from Roots and have had great service. I’m very glad to have a place like Roots downtown!
John Wyman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 08:52 AM
very knowledgeable staff,polit and fun place to just stop in and look around
Harold Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 02:38 AM
Your need some up grades or looking for that special something to add to your sound. Maybe ya need some repairs done on your amps , guitars Brian Lugibill is that man to see. I definitely recommend you stop in and take a look around.
Christopher Jobe on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 02:26 AM
Roots offered the most competitive trade in price and had just what I was looking for on hand. The vintage gear selection is second to none! I’m loving the new kit from Roots Music!
John Kool on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 05:27 AM
Roger Stiles on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 09:17 AM
Did an awesome job on my Fender Pro Reverb amp and my Strat! Plus lots of help and advice on getting the tone I want out of my Tele! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.