Logo White
Watch Demo

Roots & Branches Integrative Health Care

Own this business?
4.4
31 reviews
|Healthcare|Boulder, CO 80301

5485 Conestoga Ct #104, Ste 104, Boulder, CO 80301

(303) 449-9494

http://drdorninger.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5603 Arapahoe Ave #5

(517) 420-4500
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1350 Tulip St

(303) 776-6872
5.0
(20) · Medical Centers

9894 Rosemont Ave #104

(303) 792-9932

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

1850 S Federal Blvd

(303) 935-2694
5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

3460 S Sherman St #201

(303) 781-4444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

373 Inverness Pkwy # 100

(303) 662-1144
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.2Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evelyné Peele on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:53 AM
Kelly Coyle Wyngarden on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 03:04 AM
Dr Eric Dorninger is incredible. He goes to the root of what is happening in your body and works to help it function at its optimal level. He doesn’t just give you meds to manage symptoms. He literally has saved my life and I will be forever grateful for his wisdom and compassion.
Go Bucci on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 06:54 AM
Dr. Dorninger is saving my life. Before becoming his patient, I’d been getting progressively sicker for years. I’d been to all kinds of doctors. I’d been hospitalized. I’d had procedures done. I’d been medicated. I developed a daily routine of incredible illness, pain, anxiety and depression that was only spiraling downward. I even became super familiar with what digested blood looked like leaving the body and for some reason everyone was still telling me there was nothing wr... Continue Reading
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Lana M Lindberg- Barrett on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 00:36 AM
One of the most thorough visits I've ever had with a Dr. By far, way ahead of in his field! would highly recommend.
Lindsey Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 06:39 AM
Thank you Dr D. And your entire staff! Quite literally, THE BEST and most comprehensive care I have ever received. Thank you for helping me understand myself and how I can make the healthiest Me I’ve ever known. Let the journey begin. �
Janiejill McGehee Tointon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 06:22 AM
Robert Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2016, 12:20 PM
Fantastic approach to healing and Dr. D has the skills to help you heal yourself, especially when other types of medicine have failed.
Alvaro Torrico on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2015, 11:27 AM
No matter what you have going on in your life, if your body hurts, aches or is just not feeling right Roots & Branches has the answer. Let your body fix it's self. We are amazing machines...but we can all use a tune up & a direction to live the best way possible. You need this... We all do... It can literally save your life.
Becky Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2014, 05:15 AM
Lovely and caring staff. I highly recommend Dr. Dorninger and this entire team if you are interested in taking control of your health and feeling your very best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.