Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roosevelt Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1075 reviews
|Optometrists|Seattle, WA 98115

7001 Roosevelt Way NE, Ste 100, Seattle, WA 98115

(206) 527-2987

https://www.rooseveltvision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

24020 132nd Ave SE B

(253) 631-4515
5.0
(17) · Optometrists

5906 Cemetery Rd

(360) 474-9620
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1221 Madison St Suite #1420

(206) 386-2516
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

5409 S Tacoma Way

(253) 472-3397
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

136 102nd Ave SE suite 102b

(425) 454-1772
4.9
(530) · Healthcare

14610 Main St NE Ste 101

(425) 788-2990
About

When you live in a city this beautiful, you can't take its breathtaking views for granted. So that everyone could see its splendor, Dr. Robert Jamieson founded Roosevelt Vision in 1949. A Seattle native, the pride and dedication he put into building his optometric practice in the Roosevelt district is evident today as we strive to be the premier eye care provider in the neighborhood. To this day we live by Dr. Jamieson's credo: "If you take good care of patients, everything else will take care of itself." Today, the doctors and staff of Roosevelt Vision are proud to maintain the traditions of patient care and community service initiated by Dr. Jamieson over 50 years ago. Since we started ser

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,075 reviews
51,016
  
438
  
35
  
24
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Roosevelt Vision
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

04/21/2022, 06:13 AM
I truly appreciate the care I get at Roosevelt Dental Center! The staff is always friendly, informative and gentle. I’ve had periodontal issues in the past and thanks to their care and suggestions, my gums are staying healthy!
TONY D. review for Roosevelt Vision
TONY D. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

04/21/2022, 05:15 AM
I RETURNED TO ROOSEVELT DENTAL AFTER A SIX YEAR ABSENT. THOSE THAT WERE THERE WHEN I LEFT WERE SO HAPPY TO SEE ME AGAIN AND THE PEOPLE WHO STARTED AFTER I LEFT WERE JUST AS HAPPY TO MEET ME. DR.DOUG AND THE WHOLE TEAM CARE ABOUT ALL OF US WHO COME TO ROOSEVELT DENTAL AND IT'S NICE THAT WE CAN COME IN AND THEY WILL TAKE CARE OF OUR TEETH AND WE CAN LAY BACK IN THE COMFORTABLE CHAIRS WITH NO WORRIES.
Anonymous review for Roosevelt Vision
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/19/2022, 10:03 AM
Excellent visit with Roosevelt Dental yesterday. The entire staff was so kind and accommodating to my elderly mother. She was very anxious about her appointment but left feeling very happy! Thank you to all of you!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
CORRINE S. review for Roosevelt Vision
CORRINE S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/18/2022, 09:48 AM
Very professional and patient dentists and assistants
CARYN H. review for Roosevelt Vision
CARYN H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/15/2022, 07:05 AM
Kathleen, my hygienist, and Elisa were, as always, friendly, courteous & professional. I did not have to wait once I arrived for my appointment
Anonymous review for Roosevelt Vision
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/13/2022, 09:47 AM
Everyone was kind and friendly and made me feel comfortable. They took the time to break down treatment plans and payment. And answered any questions I had. Excellent service.
DAVID W. review for Roosevelt Vision
DAVID W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/01/2022, 04:08 AM
Thanks to your efficient and thorough efforts, my teeth are feeling good!
ELLEN H. review for Roosevelt Vision
ELLEN H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/31/2022, 16:25 PM
They are so nice at Roosevelt Dental Clinic, and at the same time very professional. It’s reassuring to be receive the high quality dental treatment there.
MINA B. review for Roosevelt Vision
MINA B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/25/2022, 22:10 PM
I've had YEARS of experience in the dentist chair and this was, by far, the best yet. Staff is so friendly and helpful. I really felt cared for.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.