Logo White
Watch Demo

Roos Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
441 reviews
|Dentists|Redmond, WA 98052

16150 NE 85th St #124, # 124, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 885-1642

https://roosortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(113) · Dental

6507 NE 181st St

(425) 486-9211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008
5.0
(87) · Dental

5602

(425) 385-3839

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Dentists

5225 Tacoma Mall Blvd # E104

(253) 474-3223
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

1 person is looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Bryan R. Business Owner I enjoy coming to work every day because I believe I am making a positive difference in people's lives. I enjoy the interaction I have with so many different people from so many different walks of life. I enjoy developing relationships of trust. I enjoy seeing the transformation of personalities. I enjoy taking someone from where they are, to a place they didn't think possible. I enjoy creating a healthy, functional, and aesthetic bite and smile. I enjoy the reaction I see when treatment is complete and the patient looks in the mirror for the first time. I enjoy knowing how much more confident someone can be with a beautiful smile. I enjoy maki

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
441 reviews
5410
  
410
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 332 Reviews5.0Google
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Jahnke on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:42 AM
Was a great experience very professional, always helpful when I had questions. Would highly recommend
Susan Vallarta Bhavsar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:03 AM
We've had great experience with both of our kids at Roos Orthodontics. The staff and Dr. ROOS are professional, knowledgeable, and super friendly; they are always fantastic! I would highly recommend Dr. Roos' office for any orthodontic needs.
Ramita Kushal Singh on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:47 AM
Excellent service by one and all. The staff go above and beyond to ensure that the patients are taken care off. My son got his treatment there for almost 3 years and is finally wireless. Every single trip to the orthodontist was splendid.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:02 AM
My daughter started phase 1 of braces at age 7 and phase 2 at age 10 and it’s been 5 years. They were supportive and respectful all the way through.
Tracey Schofield on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:49 AM
Where to begin? The staff are great, the doctor is great and they truly are vested in each patient. It’s been 18 mos. and I’m just as happy with the after care as the during care. When going through the care plan before starting services, we had a lot of questions. Dr Roos and staff spent additional time with us. We never felt rushed. Thank you everyone for making braces be fun!
Avar on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:22 AM
Dr. Roos provides friendly care for all who need orthodontic treatment. As a young adult with busy schedules, I was always able to schedule appointments that suited my needs. Dr. Roos made the experience very personal and exhibited much care towards me. The staff was exceptional. Rooster Club for life!
Traci Heeringa Klein on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:20 AM
Patrick Cleavelin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:08 AM
Denise Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:11 AM
This place is awesome. The whole staff is more than friendly! I had an appointment this morning to get my molds and I was really concerned about it., because I had a bad experience in the past and I didn't want to feel nauseous again. But Cristy was just AWESOME. I felt NOTHING. AT ALL. It was such an amazing experience!!! I cannot wait to start the treatment right away! Thank you Dr. Roos, Cristy, Alisha, Amanda, and Cindy for making sure I was having a great experience all the time. It is the first time in my 35 year old that I would love to come back to the dentist office! How cool is that? :D
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.