Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roofs Over Georgia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
9 reviews
|Roofing|Canton, GA 30114

915 Goodwin Rd, Canton, GA 30114

(678) 386-2159

http://www.roofsovergeorgia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Roofing

2935 Dorsey Peek Rd

(678) 614-5147
5.0
(4) · Roofing

2000 Riveredge Pkwy # 800

(770) 952-1442
5.0
(5) · Roofing

1397 Duncan Ln

(678) 425-9010
5.0
(5) · Contractors

910 Main St

(770) 609-3847
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4200 Wade Green Rd NW

(678) 956-0577
5.0
(2) · Roofing

372 Capitol Ave SE

(770) 941-6484
About

Roofs Over Georgia is located at 210 Stratford Falls Chase, Canton, GA. This business specializes in Roof Contractors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul L. review for Roofs Over Georgia
Paul L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/13/2010, 01:15 AM
Excellent Work ??I recommend Roofs Over Georgia to any homeowner who decides to use them. They do excellent work. I went to work early and when I returned home it was if they were never there. The only was we could tell they were there is because we had a brand new roof, which we are very happy with. I would use them again anytime and I can??t forget Brent, our roofing specialist. He was very professional and his communication on letting me know what was going on at all times was great. Thank you!?
Tom V. review for Roofs Over Georgia
Tom V. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/30/2010, 05:43 AM
Tom V What a wonderful company! Their services are second to none and professionally done. Mirko was punctual, patient and polite. He presented his company, their products, and their guarantee. They helped me with the insurance claim and would not accept a penny up front. Everything was completed and executed as promised. I wish more companies operated their business in this manner!
tlv review for Roofs Over Georgia
tlv on Superpages

11 years ago

07/30/2010, 05:23 AM
What a wonderful company! They embody all the good business practices and professionalism that most companies have lost sight of. Mirko was punctual and professional. He explained everything they could do for us, the products they offered, and their guarantee. They helped me with the insurance claim and never took a penny up front. The install crew was on time, was respectful of our property and did everything they could to protect the landscaping and outdoor accessories. They finished in one day and completely cleaned before leaving. From start to finish, it was a pleasure doing business with Roofs Over Georgia!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Tom review for Roofs Over Georgia
Tom on Superpages

11 years ago

07/30/2010, 03:05 AM
What a wonderful company! They embody all the good business practices and professionalism that most companies have lost sight of. Mirko was punctual and professional. He explained everything they could do for us, the products they offered, and their guarantee. They helped me with the insurance claim and never took a penny up front. The install crew was on time, was respectful of our property and did everything they could to protect the landscaping and outdoor accessories. They finished in one day and completely cleaned before leaving. From start to finish, it was a pleasure doing business with Roofs Over Georgia!
Guest88274 review for Roofs Over Georgia
Guest88274 on Superpages

11 years ago

06/21/2010, 03:53 AM
It was a pleasure dealing with Roofs Over Georgia. Mirko was always professional, prompt, knowledgeable, and did what he said he would do. He responded quickly to our requests and was patient with us as we went through the process of picking out the roof we wanted. Mirko was on-site during the installation. In addition he followed up before, during and after the job. I would recommend Roofs Over Georgia (especially Mirko) as well I would use them again.
Ronnie T. review for Roofs Over Georgia
Ronnie T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/09/2010, 06:04 AM
Great Company and Great Job I just had my roof repaired. I had a leak and stain in my family room. I'm so very happy with Roofs Over Georgia and the outstanding work that was completed. After I spoke with Liz in the office, she assured me David, the repair specialist would call me right away. David called me immediately to set an appointment. David showed up on time, he was courteous, professional, and genuinely wanted to address my issue. He paid attention to detail in completing the repairs. I feel confident recommending Roofs Over Georgia to anyone who needs a roof because I now they stand behind your work.??
Jane F. review for Roofs Over Georgia
Jane F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/07/2010, 02:41 AM
Great Company! Great Work! I had my roof replaced two years ago and I'm very impressed by this company. Everything they told me they would do, they did. It was done the correct way the very first time! The roofing specialist was on time and I would recommend Roofs Over Georgia to family, friends, and neighbors.
Diana Z. review for Roofs Over Georgia
Diana Z. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/02/2010, 04:12 AM
The WORST Has got to be the WORST contractor we have ever had the misfortune to hire. After 2+ yrs of phone calls and emails for the most part being ignored, we finally repaired the leaks ourselves. Horrible customer service worse quality. Pieced wood, holes in the decking, stains, mold and mildew, leaks, nails and trash in the yard. After repeated calls, they made several repair attempts but still had leaks. Do yourself a favor, call someone else.
Respond to negative reviews
No N. review for Roofs Over Georgia
No N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/11/2009, 04:46 AM
Don't call Roofs Over Georgia, find someone else Don't do it! I called this company to fix a leak. Not only did they not fix the leak, they attempted to overcharge, and when I spoke to one of the owners on the phone about the poor service, he was smacking and chewing on ice and slurping his drink loudly. From my experience, I believe that they are not interested in doing a good job, but they enjoy their hefty paychecks. Save yourself the trouble, find someone else.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.