Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roofing By Robert Mitchell Home Improvements

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Statesville, NC 28677

119 E Broad St, Statesville, NC 28677

(828) 310-9033

http://mitchell-roofing.biz/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

6735 Reames Rd #600-B

(704) 526-0555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

209 Amity Cir

(704) 497-1990

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

7136 Weddington Rd #124

(704) 795-2555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

8539 Monroe Rd

(704) 374-5809
5.0
(3) · Home Services

10130 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 626-1334
5.0
(6) · Home Cleaning

7823 Ponderosa Pine Ln

(704) 450-4947

3 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Roofing by Robert Mitchell Roofing, Siding, Roofing Contractor, Home Improvements, Roofing Repair Service in Mooresville, NC. (828) 310-9033 More about Roofing by Robert Mitchell Roofing, Siding, Roofing Contractor, Home Improvements, Roofing Repair Service in Mooresville, NC. (828) 310-9033

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles L. review for Roofing By Robert Mitchell Home Improvements
Charles L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/24/2012, 05:38 AM
awesome service. We had a roof put on our shed and these guys were here with prompt and awesome service.
Alexander W. review for Roofing By Robert Mitchell Home Improvements
Alexander W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/05/2012, 16:30 PM
Recommend! I highly recommend Roofing by Robert Mitchell Home Improvements, and the men who did such a splendid job on my roof.
Dennis H. review for Roofing By Robert Mitchell Home Improvements
Dennis H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/25/2012, 05:39 AM
You did a great job with the roof You did a great job with the roof. Everyone was surprised how quickly it was done and how nice it looks.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Raymond H. review for Roofing By Robert Mitchell Home Improvements
Raymond H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/25/2012, 04:40 AM
My problems are solved for several decades My problems are solved for several decades! Thanks for keeping me informed!
Alexis P. review for Roofing By Robert Mitchell Home Improvements
Alexis P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/25/2012, 03:57 AM
The house looks great. Thank you (and your crew) for the time and attention to all the details on the house. The house looks great.
Calvin F. review for Roofing By Robert Mitchell Home Improvements
Calvin F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/18/2012, 14:25 PM
Our new roof is beautiful!! Our new roof is beautiful!! The crew was wonderful! They worked very hard and very fast. Our roof was done in 3 days. Roofing by Robert Mitchell team were polite and friendly also. When they were done they cleaned up the mess to our satisfaction. We will definitely recommend your company to anyone we know.
Don S. review for Roofing By Robert Mitchell Home Improvements
Don S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/18/2012, 10:31 AM
very professional, dependable and prompt These roofing contractors are always very professional, dependable and prompt. I also appreciate their honesty and willingness to perform the work.
Larrie o. review for Roofing By Robert Mitchell Home Improvements
Larrie o. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/18/2012, 04:56 AM
the price was reasonable I am pleased to recommend Roofing by Robert Mitchell for your roofing needs. The roof they installed on my house looks great. The workmanship was of high quality, the price was reasonable, and most importantly they stand behind their work.
Brian P. review for Roofing By Robert Mitchell Home Improvements
Brian P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/18/2012, 03:35 AM
excellent job! I just wanted to send you this message to let you know how pleased I was with your repair on my roof. Your company provided me with the best price and outstanding workmanship. I want you to know that I will personally recommend your services to all my neighbors and co workers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.