Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roofer Mike Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
39 reviews
|Roofing|Miami Springs, FL 33166

473 Plover Ave, Miami Springs, FL 33166

(305) 519-7879

https://www.roofermikeinc.com/roofing-miami-style/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2870 S Bayshore Dr

(305) 702-1658
5.0
(5) · Roofing

5258 NW 15th St

(954) 979-7777
5.0
(16) · Contractors

9230 Southwest 40th Street ste d

(786) 866-2324
5.0
(3) · Contractors

15550 SW 216th St

(786) 243-0144
5.0
(4) · Roofing

111 NE 1st St #300

(305) 771-3964
5.0
(5) · Contractors

12832 SW 209th St

(786) 897-1459
About

Roofing company in Miami since 2006, Roofer Mike Inc (RMI) specializes in residential re-roofs, roof repair and maintenance applications including elastomeric roof coatings. Unfortunately, when a roof is too old and worn for maintenance or repairs to be practical, it must be replaced. RMI can assist in choosing the best option. We offer expert installations of metal roofs, shingle roofs, concrete tile and clay tile roofs, various flat roof applications and skylight installations. For roofing contractors in Miami that use only MDC approved products, pull permits and adhere to the Florida Building Code call RMI. No Miami roofers offer a stronger warranty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
39 reviews
527
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Taboada review for Roofer Mike Inc
Betty Taboada on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 08:05 AM
He did a great job on my roof. They take their time and make sure the job gets done right. I would highly recommend him.
Andy Slater review for Roofer Mike Inc
Andy Slater on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 20:39 PM
Experience with Roofer Mike was very straight forward. Mike was extremely helpful in making sure I knew what I was choosing for my roof. The entire process was laid out from start to finish and went exactly as said. The most important part: The roof looks great. Very happy with the job that Roofer Mike and his crew did. I am sure everyone else would be too.
Carol CJ Caudle Dowdy review for Roofer Mike Inc
Carol CJ Caudle Dowdy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 09:18 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mandy Calz review for Roofer Mike Inc
Mandy Calz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 19:29 PM
After Hurricane Irma I called HomeDepot who gave me a crazy price . I called Paul Baugh Roofing who never responded to my e-mails. I've seen Roofer Mike Working on homes around Miami Springs and checked out his website. He ended up giving me a great quote and kept his word and kept me informed on every step. Never lied and in the end did a great job. I recommend Roofer Mike for any roofing job.
Josh Nathan Hudson review for Roofer Mike Inc
Josh Nathan Hudson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 21:54 PM
Scott Owen review for Roofer Mike Inc
Scott Owen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 05:45 AM
Great company to work with. Mike and his team are top notch. I highly recommend them!
Bob Viana review for Roofer Mike Inc
Bob Viana on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:51 AM
Michael Kobiakov review for Roofer Mike Inc
Michael Kobiakov on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 16:44 PM
Luis Leiva Frech review for Roofer Mike Inc
Luis Leiva Frech on Facebook

8 years ago

12/24/2013, 08:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.