Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roof Pros USA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
79 reviews
|Roofing|Longwood, FL 32750 United States

794 Big Tree Dr #106, Longwood, FL 32750 United States

(407) 831-7663

http://www.roofprosusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

8873 NE 90th Trail

(352) 326-3391
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5600 Lido St

(407) 737-4474
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2726 Snow Goose Ln

(407) 435-3433
5.0
(17) · Contractors

799 Century Dr

(407) 766-2100
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2477 Royal Rd

(386) 457-2543
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2612 Robert Trent Jones Dr Apt 710

(407) 501-2074
About

Locally owned and operated for over 15 years in Central FL. Not storm chasers, a local contractor who will be here to service you now and in 10-20 years

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
79 reviews
572
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ken B. review for Roof Pros USA
Ken B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/07/2022, 21:46 PM
They replaced our roof about 6 years ago. Initially everything seemed fine as they were very professional and nice. We were told there was a 25 yr warranty on the roof (which I was just told apparently ONLY covers the shingles falling apart) with no mention about a 2 or 3 year warranty on labor. Recently we noticed a water stain (obviously a roof leak) in the kitchen. I called them today ONLY to find this would "probably" NOT be a covered issue be cause "we have storms and hurricanes and those winds could temporarily lift up the shingles and allow water under them" ..... What??? Then I was told they could "send someone out to look at it to see what's going on and give you a quote on what they'd charge to fix it or it could just be a loose nail" .... Really??? So in a nutshell 5 years ago we just paid ROOF PROS $11,000 for a new roof that they'd gladly back their work for 2-3 years. I would NOT RECOMMEND doing business with this company unless you like throwing your money out the as you drive down the highway.
Art B review for Roof Pros USA
Art B on BBB

6 months ago

02/18/2022, 01:27 AM
Very professional job . I recommend them highly for all your roofing needs. I give them a 5 Star rating.
Catherine R review for Roof Pros USA
Catherine R on BBB

7 months ago

01/24/2022, 01:44 AM
Michael and Neal from Roof Pros made getting a new roof a pleasant experience. The procedure was explained clearly before work started, and the professionalism and communication was outstanding. Thank you Michael and Neal! I'm glad I don't have to replace my roof often, but we cannot thank you enough for carrying us through the process. Rod and Cathy R
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
CHARLES M review for Roof Pros USA
CHARLES M on BBB

a year ago

05/17/2021, 01:16 AM
Archie and Neil came out to look at the roof. Archie appeared to be in charge of the crew. He made promises to keep me aware of anything extra they might find above the initial estimate. I heard nothing from Archie and was presented with an invoice much higher than the estimate. The company did not cover the access hole in the rear of the house as promised. The left a big pile of debris on the side of the house. They cashed my final check marked PAID IN FULL. Now they are trying to get extra money they say I owe because they no longer want to honor the "incentive" they offered when I signed the contract. Now they are sending letters informing me of a lein on my property. I have all the proof I need including pictures and voicemail from the owner. Buyer beware. This is not a reputable company.
Respond to negative reviews
Nick H review for Roof Pros USA
Nick H on BBB

a year ago

04/15/2021, 02:57 AM
Nick H. After the 5/21/2020 hail storm my 5 year old roof needed to be replaced. I noticed that Roof Pros was in the process of replacing my friend's roof and others in the neighborhood. My friend spoke very highly of Michael and Neil. I had Neil do an estimate which I was pleased with. Michael personally came to my home on the start day to review. He and Neil checked back during the process. Juan supervised his crew and did a great job. Nilda the office Manager kept me updated with scheduling and Rene very professionally followed up with my insurance company on a question they had. My neighbor's roof was just completed by Roof Pros and another neighbor will be having his replaced by same. Overall I am very pleased with the re-roof and the overall process. I would highly recommend Roof Pros USA
EUGENE C review for Roof Pros USA
EUGENE C on BBB

a year ago

03/24/2021, 01:34 AM
GREAT COMPANY VERY SATISFIED!!!!!!!!! I PICKED THEM OUT OF EIGHT, AND GLAD I DID-SUPERIOR WORK!!
Joe C review for Roof Pros USA
Joe C on BBB

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 02:23 AM
Before we got our old roof replaced, we had it inspected and got quotes from 8 different roofing contractors. We chose Roof Pros because they we friendly, professional, and responsive. They listened, satisfied our needs with respect to time and quality, didn't trash their competitors, were Not pushy, and started and completed the project on time. We have the Best Quality, Best Looking Roof in our neighborhood, and we are certain that we good the best job possible. Neil ********* is awesome to work with and the Roof Pros crew did an excellent job of removing the old roofing shingles, the old skylights, repairing the roof decking and installing the new roofing system and new skylights. We know for sure that we chose the right company to do business with.
Steve L review for Roof Pros USA
Steve L on BBB

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 04:19 AM
Excellent job, nicest roof in neighborhood, 2 others switching to Roof Pro's after seeing my new roof!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.