Logo White
Watch Demo

Ron's Mobile Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Auto Repair|Panama City Beach, MO 32413

Sea Breeze Dr, Panama City Beach, MO 32413

(850) 326-4520

https://accounts.google.com/ServiceLogin?passive=1209600&osid=1&continue=https://plus.google.com/110575969777097241762&followup=https://plus.google.com/110575969777097241762

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

Arroya Ave

(951) 371-1207

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

610 Atkins Ave

(732) 776-7309

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

101 W Oak Ridge Rd

(407) 855-6225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

7100 AR-89

(501) 676-3808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 W Dunklin St

(573) 634-3112

2 people are looking at this business

About

On Site Automobile Repair. Don't waste your vacation time in a auto shop. I will come to you ! "Don't get stuck , call Ron. Ron's mobile auto repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula O Henry on Facebook

7 months ago

01/13/2020, 16:48 PM
A few years ago, he fixed my stuck van in the driveway and then also did a water pump. Great prices and fast!
gabriel h. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/14/2019, 12:29 PM
Very professional, fast and convenient, came to my house to replace brake pads, he left the used ones for me to inspect, honest hard working guy, very impressed. Great price.
Sheila York on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2019, 02:15 AM
I can not say enough positive accolades about Ron. We drove to Panama City from Indianapolis and our brakes ended up metal to metal. We called a dealership and a few garages, all of which were to busy or not open on Saturday. I called Ron and he came picked me up and drove me to the auto parts store. So he made nothing off parts and quoted the labor up front. I was certain I needed a new rotor and possibly a caliper but Ron advised I only need pads. Honesty, integrity, in fact 100% is not enough the way he went above and beyond. My absolute highest recommendation!! Thank you again for helping us in our time of great need! David & Sheila Y.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Janice Theus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 06:36 AM
I called him he coming fix my starter on my car did not charge me anything right then tell me to pay him when I could I thought that is awesome for a mechanic to do that for people there is still good people out here thank you again Ron for fiction my 2001 Nissan Sentra you're awesome dude and I wish I could give you a hundred star review thank you again
Tahira Maya Okotie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 06:15 AM
Ron’s Mobile Auto Repair is awesome!!!!! I called Mr.Ron about my brakes and rotor needing to be replaced today and he came and fixed them the same day!!!!!! It didn’t even take him 45 min to finish the job!!! I’m so grateful! He was professional, courteous and most of all honest and affordable!!!!! I tried to buy brakes from Pep Boys on 23rd Street and they said that they wouldn’t be able to sell me the brakes without me buying a rotor. And they quoted me a price of $460 and Mr. Ron only charged me $90!!!!!!!!!! I thank God for honest mechanics 🧰 like him!!! I recommend him without any hesitation!!!!!! He’s freaking awesome!!!! Thank you so much Ron’s Mobile Auto Repair!!!!!!!!!!!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Michael Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 01:59 AM
I had price quotes from $5000.00 to $750/$1000 to fix my jeep liberty. it was a u joint gone bad, price $21.00 for the part. I paid him more than he asked for. That is how happy I am with his ethics, good guy.
Mitchel Gleason on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 07:36 AM
I've used Ron service several times and it's all positive. Ron does great work and fair. if you need something done on your vehicle I recommend him very highly. Honestly man. I live in the area and will be calling him in the future if there are things needed to be done on my truck.
Michael Ramsey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 06:25 AM
My wife and I drove down to the Panama City Beach area in mid-August 2018. When we got down there, our Volvo SUV would not start the next morning. We called Ron, and he came out the next day to assist. He ended up replacing the starter. Everything worked fine until the day before we were supposed to leave. I called Ron back, and he showed up first thing the next morning. He found a minor issue with the wiring between the batter and starter in no time. He was able to fix the issue for good and we were able to keep our plans intact. I would recommend him to anyone looking for auto repair needs in the greater Panama City Beach area. Very fair on pricing, responsive, and easy to deal with.
Christine Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.