Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ron & Russ's Flooring & Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
34 reviews
|Flooring|Milwaukee, WI 53207

2648 S Kinnickinnic Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207

(414) 769-9696

https://ronrussfloorings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Flooring

9927 N Port Washington Ln

(414) 375-0075

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

2825 Glendale Ave

(262) 210-2753

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Flooring

7502 Mayo Ct #8

(847) 833-9351

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Home Services

211 W Lincoln Rd

(847) 833-9352
5.0
(5) · Flooring

3700 Hillside Dr

(262) 646-7811

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Carpeting

744 Main St

(847) 603-1658

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Flooring and Design, Milwaukees flooring installation and sales specialists Since 1992, believe your home and business should reflect your personality and lifestyle. Whether you realize it or not, visitors are influenced by the comfort and attractiveness of your surroundings. The flooring specialists at Ron & Russs Flooring and Design can help you choose the ideal floor treatment to suit your lifestyle, personal taste and budget. Ron & Russ can tear out old flooring, removing and replacing baseboards along the way. Offering experienced Milwaukee area flooring installation and repair services, Ron & Russs team of fully trained flooring experts have the experi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
34 reviews
522
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Haag on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:57 AM
good people, quality and great service
Christine Bornagain Ceranowski on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 18:00 PM
I didn't have a floor installed however, a few different people answered all my questions and gave me pointers on my project. Most companys would shy away from this if they are not getting the sale. Very polite & helpful. They gave me complete confidence in what I was doing. Would totally recommend as customer service/integrity is a main reason why I choose a company.
Joseph Todor on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 03:35 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kenneth James on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Todd M Zydowicz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 19:46 PM
I've known Ron and Russ both personally and professionally for many years. I've sat behind one of the desks in the store, worked as an installer and also barbecued at his home a few blocks from the store. I started working on saturdays which was the guy's only day off. I eventually became full-time staff. Unlike many stores, Ron & Russ have in-house installers and refrain from using subcontractors unless absolutely necessary. With the advent of the internet, personal contact is becoming a thing of the past. People will leave a nasty comment on a website before calling or speaking face to face to resolve the issue at hand. There's an old saying that goes like this. "Once you throw a rock, you can't take it back."
Cedar Giizhig on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:04 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Gary Gaertner on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 07:36 AM
Quality work, great selection & products & prices, reliable, honest, can work within your budget. I have used them MANY times - not just at my places, but recomend them to friends and family. They always come through!
Danielle L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/08/2014, 15:04 PM
loved working with them-have had them do several jobs for us
Joe Burzynski on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2013, 12:52 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.