Logo White
Watch Demo

Romeoville Smiles Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
324 reviews
|Dental|Romeoville, IL 60446

450 South Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446

(815) 782-8882

https://www.romeovillesmilesdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(1) · Dental

3195 Broadway

(219) 887-0104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
About

At Romeoville Smiles Dentistry we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Romeoville Smiles Dentistry is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (815) 782-8882.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
324 reviews
5273
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 279 Reviews4.8Google
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Stead Servantez on Facebook

23 days ago

07/14/2020, 06:13 AM
Very on time very friendly highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Zully Maldonado Frausto on Facebook

24 days ago

07/13/2020, 04:43 AM
The Staff is Wonderful. Highly recommend!👍
Martin J Willner on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2020, 21:30 PM
Started my deep cleaning today!! It’s feels great !! If ur looking for a dentist, I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Martin!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Karyn Rodriguez on Facebook

a month ago

07/02/2020, 20:34 PM
I highly recommend Smiles Dentistry to everyone! Very Clean, Well organized!! They let you know your out of pocket amount before doing any procedure.(their prices are very reasonable) The staff is the BEST!! My kids love the time they take to explain everything to them. They go out of their way to make each visit a great experience!!
Business Response:

Thank you. We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this review means a lot to our team!

Leah Olson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 01:47 AM
Always a pleasant time going into the Romeoville Smiles Dentistry! Great group of people, wonderful atmosphere and very excellent work preformed by all of the staff. With everything going on right now with Covid 19, their # 1 thing besides the health of your mouth and teeth is the safety of all their patients, and staff. The are doing a wonderful job and would highly recommend them to all!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this positive review means a lot to our team.

Alex Torres on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 15:42 PM
Staff is very friendly and professional.
Jackie Traynere on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 00:58 AM
great chairside manner, be sure and take care of your teeth!
Ashleia Cuinn on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:04 AM
The staff here is welcoming. They are sure to ask you plenty of questions to understand your needs and where your comfort is with Dental services. I've found Dr. Townsend to an active listener and someone who was happy to go over my options with me.
Jassmin Malik on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.