Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Romeoville Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
548 reviews
|Dentists|Romeoville, IL 60446

450 South Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446

(815) 782-8882

https://www.romeovillesmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(269) · Dental

2210 Dean St Suite 0-2

(630) 584-8787
5.0
(885) · Dental

412 Crystal St

(847) 516-1100
5.0
(43) · Dental

1105 W Belmont Ave

(773) 281-7550
5.0
(227) · Dentists

604 Hillgrove Ave

(708) 246-2405
5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1944 Ridge Rd

(708) 206-1277
About

At Romeoville Smiles Dentistry we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Romeoville Smiles Dentistry is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (815) 782-8882.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
548 reviews
5480
  
418
  
32
  
20
  
115
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tisha Thompson review for Romeoville Smiles Dentistry
Tisha Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 08:39 AM
What a great experience I had here. The doctor I saw was very kind. I have very bad anxiety and am not good at speaking up when I'm in pain. I suffered for 4 days in the most pain I've ever had because of my anxiety to call. I went in for my 2nd visit to get a tooth extracted and he made it clear to please call if I still had pain which I did this morning. Thank you guys for being very understanding and helping me. I will definitely be back.
Al Hudson review for Romeoville Smiles Dentistry
Al Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 15:16 PM
Great experience and I feel I can trust the doctor due to he showed me exactly what is going on with my dental health.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Our team loves seeing these reviews!

Debbie Stead Servantez review for Romeoville Smiles Dentistry
Debbie Stead Servantez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 06:13 AM
Very on time very friendly highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Zully Maldonado Frausto review for Romeoville Smiles Dentistry
Zully Maldonado Frausto on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 04:43 AM
The Staff is Wonderful. Highly recommend!👍
Martin J Willner review for Romeoville Smiles Dentistry
Martin J Willner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 21:30 PM
Started my deep cleaning today!! It’s feels great !! If ur looking for a dentist, I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Martin!

Karyn Rodriguez review for Romeoville Smiles Dentistry
Karyn Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 20:34 PM
I highly recommend Smiles Dentistry to everyone! Very Clean, Well organized!! They let you know your out of pocket amount before doing any procedure.(their prices are very reasonable) The staff is the BEST!! My kids love the time they take to explain everything to them. They go out of their way to make each visit a great experience!!
Business Response:

Thank you. We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this review means a lot to our team!

Leah Olson review for Romeoville Smiles Dentistry
Leah Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 01:47 AM
Always a pleasant time going into the Romeoville Smiles Dentistry! Great group of people, wonderful atmosphere and very excellent work preformed by all of the staff. With everything going on right now with Covid 19, their # 1 thing besides the health of your mouth and teeth is the safety of all their patients, and staff. The are doing a wonderful job and would highly recommend them to all!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this positive review means a lot to our team.

Alex Torres review for Romeoville Smiles Dentistry
Alex Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 15:42 PM
Staff is very friendly and professional.
Jackie Traynere review for Romeoville Smiles Dentistry
Jackie Traynere on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:58 AM
great chairside manner, be sure and take care of your teeth!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.