Logo White
Watch Demo

Romeoville Dental Center

Own this business?
4.9
412 reviews
|Dentists|Romeoville, IL 60446

638 North Independence Boulevard, Romeoville, IL 60446

(815) 886-0875

https://romeovillesmiles.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(12) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024
5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3195 Broadway

(219) 887-0104

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
About

At Romeoville Dental Center, our first goal, from the moment you walk in the door, is to earn a feeling of trust. We believe the absolute best dentistry we can provide will only take place when there is a strong bond of trust with our patients, and we're all working together toward the common goals of healthy teeth and gums and a beautiful smile. We know that many patients have different levels of apprehension about visiting the dentist, and the most important thing we can do first is to listen to our patients. Whether you or your loved ones are concerned about pain, have had past dental experience that has been traumatic, or are simply ashamed of your own perceived dental shortcomings, we w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
412 reviews
5349
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 321 Reviews5.0Google
  • 91 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Telisha McCord on Facebook

a month ago

07/08/2020, 09:53 AM
The staff are absolutely amazing !! They’re so quick to get myself or my family in when in an emergency ! We never have to check in by name, as we walk through the door all of the staff greet us by name with huge smiles!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for any of my dental work or my families! So thankful we’ve found Romeoville Dental Center!
Gabriela Garcia on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 10:09 AM
All the times I’ve been it’s always a great appointment. The staff and Dr Kara are great!! So friendly and they all talk to you as if they’ve known you for years. At least that’s my experience each and every time I also Just found out Dr Kara is expecting and I was soooo happy for her!!! See you on my next appointment Dr Kara can’t wait to hear all about your bundle of joy ☺️
Business Response:

Dr Kara cannot wait to see you either! Thak you for your nice review!

Colleen James on Facebook

4 months ago

04/23/2020, 11:12 AM
Hi is anyone answering emergency calls today? I've left a few messages because my crown cracked right in half. Please call me on my cell on file. Thank you, Colleen James
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Janice Caldario Glynn on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2020, 14:26 PM
I needed help my tooth was killing me they took me they were all very friendly and professional. Love DrP
Susan Farmer on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2020, 10:39 AM
Wonderful staff. Dr. Patel, Dr. Nina, and Dr. Kara are the best. We are a family of 5 and we all go there and we always have a great experience every time we go!
Greg Owen on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 05:45 AM
Great dental practice. No pressure, no judgement.
Angie Daly on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 14:06 PM
Definitely Dr. Patel is a wonderful dentist and great at what he does however $332 for an extraction that took 3 minutes is ridiculous and with the X-ray and other charges it cost me $468 to have 1 tooth pulled. I’m on social security disability and my husband retired. That amount is a 1/3 of one of our checks a month so as much as I like Dr. Patel I will not be able to go back. If you have insurance or can afford his prices he’s well worth it!
Michelle Druszkowski on Facebook

7 months ago

01/27/2020, 19:46 PM
This place is beyond amazing and friendly!!! I took my 4.5 year old here after not wanting to drive an hour anymore to our old pediatric dentist and they were the most friendly,kind and patient dentist I have ever been to in my 37 years! Highly Highly recommended!!!
Sharon Roberts-Tuman on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2020, 05:07 AM
Can’t say enough good things about the people who care for and about you here. They do everything they can to make your visits a happy experience. Awesome visit today.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.