Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Romeoville Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
798 reviews
|Dentists|Romeoville, IL 60446

638 North Independence Boulevard, Romeoville, IL 60446

(815) 886-0875

https://romeovillesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(269) · Dental

2210 Dean St Suite 0-2

(630) 584-8787
5.0
(885) · Dental

412 Crystal St

(847) 516-1100
5.0
(43) · Dental

1105 W Belmont Ave

(773) 281-7550
5.0
(227) · Dentists

604 Hillgrove Ave

(708) 246-2405
5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1944 Ridge Rd

(708) 206-1277
About

At Romeoville Dental Center, our first goal, from the moment you walk in the door, is to earn a feeling of trust. We believe the absolute best dentistry we can provide will only take place when there is a strong bond of trust with our patients, and we're all working together toward the common goals of healthy teeth and gums and a beautiful smile. We know that many patients have different levels of apprehension about visiting the dentist, and the most important thing we can do first is to listen to our patients. Whether you or your loved ones are concerned about pain, have had past dental experience that has been traumatic, or are simply ashamed of your own perceived dental shortcomings, we w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
798 reviews
5713
  
422
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lorena Hernandez review for Romeoville Dental Center
Lorena Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 02:04 AM
Very friendly staff !!! Love it
Nalini Bhansali review for Romeoville Dental Center
Nalini Bhansali on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 03:11 AM
Very nice experience Good staff very friendly
Josh Macias review for Romeoville Dental Center
Josh Macias on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 14:43 PM
Dr. Patel and his staff were great. Extremely friendly, studious, and professional. Very flexible schedule. Went in for a concern with a molar and was told that I needed a crown. Their office has the capability of charting and graphing a crown within an hour or so while you wait. I left their office my tooth fixed and feeling much better. Highly recommend them. Tell them Josh Macias sent you. We'll both receive a referral credit which is advantageous to everyone.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Telisha McCord review for Romeoville Dental Center
Telisha McCord on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 09:53 AM
The staff are absolutely amazing !! They’re so quick to get myself or my family in when in an emergency ! We never have to check in by name, as we walk through the door all of the staff greet us by name with huge smiles!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for any of my dental work or my families! So thankful we’ve found Romeoville Dental Center!
Gabriela Garcia review for Romeoville Dental Center
Gabriela Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 10:09 AM
All the times I’ve been it’s always a great appointment. The staff and Dr Kara are great!! So friendly and they all talk to you as if they’ve known you for years. At least that’s my experience each and every time I also Just found out Dr Kara is expecting and I was soooo happy for her!!! See you on my next appointment Dr Kara can’t wait to hear all about your bundle of joy ☺️
Business Response:

Dr Kara cannot wait to see you either! Thak you for your nice review!

Colleen James review for Romeoville Dental Center
Colleen James on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 11:12 AM
Hi is anyone answering emergency calls today? I've left a few messages because my crown cracked right in half. Please call me on my cell on file. Thank you, Colleen James
Janice Caldario Glynn review for Romeoville Dental Center
Janice Caldario Glynn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 14:26 PM
I needed help my tooth was killing me they took me they were all very friendly and professional. Love DrP
Susan Farmer review for Romeoville Dental Center
Susan Farmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:39 AM
Wonderful staff. Dr. Patel, Dr. Nina, and Dr. Kara are the best. We are a family of 5 and we all go there and we always have a great experience every time we go!
Greg Owen review for Romeoville Dental Center
Greg Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 05:45 AM
Great dental practice. No pressure, no judgement.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.