Logo White
Watch Demo

Roma Deli & Restaurant

Own this business?
4.7
463 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89146

5755 W Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 871-5577

https://www.romadelinv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893
4.7
(337) · Italian

8524 W Sahara Ave

(702) 228-2264
About

At Roma Deli 1 & Restaurant is proud to bring a traditional Italian deli and restaurant with a modern flair. We offer a genuine experience with Italian flair that will leave you wanting to come back for more. Our customer service team is ready to help you every step of the way and will answer any questions you may have. We stock our shelves with incredible Italian products that you won't find anywhere else. Including a fine variety of dried, canned, and jarred goods. We offer a selection of deli meats that include hard to find items such as our tuna filet. Come into Roma Deli 1 Restaurant today for a unique experience that you won't soon forget. In the true Italian tradition, when you are he

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
463 reviews
5350
  
461
  
323
  
24
  
19
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 409 Reviews4.6Google
  • 47 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Duffy on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2015, 10:26 AM
Business Response:

Jim, thanks for this awesome review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience with us and I hope to be seeing you again very soon. -Maxwell, Owner

Sebastian Binen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2015, 03:47 AM
Business Response:

Sebastian, thanks for this awesome review! I'm really glad you enjoyed your experience with us and I hope to be seeing you again very soon. -Maxwell, Owner

oceankona on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/30/2012, 09:10 AM
We had the steak and fettuccine alfredo. The cream sauce was superb and the pasta seemed fresh. Two of us shared the steak it was cooked perfectly. The deli looks great.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
mathews_virgil11 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/26/2012, 01:24 AM
I'm very impressed with how the dishes are prepared. Go ahread and treat yourself with something nice today at Roma Deli & Restaurant.
thelmabraun on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/12/2011, 04:53 AM
Incredible Service – Our service was great and the waiter was adorable. Ambiance was romantic and definitely recommended. For the music,,,I would recommend jazz or house and the people were cool. Portions were good
Nicole B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/05/2009, 00:33 AM
neat places Roma deli converts the deli at night to a restaurant they even have veal frachase just like a new york restaurant down on Mott St. The deli is the best italian deli in Vegas ...??I found this out by accident thank god i did i love it. good job
Heather V. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/22/2008, 04:06 AM
NOT just a DELI Roma deli converts the deli at night to a restaurant they even have veal frachase just like a new york restaurant down on Mott St. The deli is the best italian deli in Vegas
leahdoyal on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/06/2006, 03:09 AM
FANTASTIC DELI - BEST MEETS IN TOWN - NO DOUBT - GO EARLY THEY CLOSE AT 9 – Not only is this the best DELI in town, the evening opens it to a whole different experience of fantastic dining, great specials, and just wonderful home-cooked Italian food. Looking for something to take the edge off your hunger in the afternoon? Relax with a glass of wine and deli treats, and if you don't know what you want? Just ask the deli girls, they can tempt your taste buds with coldcuts from the old country, just like I remember growing up back east at my God-Mother's home. Break some bread, a glass of chianti, and a few slices of soppressata - can't beat it, trust me. They close at 9 so don't go too late and miss the fresh baked pastries and breads to go along with an espresso to end the night on a soothing note.
planner3 on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/17/2006, 07:01 AM
User review by planner3 – one of the best kept secrets in town - very small quaint - your italian cheers!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.