Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rohrich Mazda Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
17 reviews
|Auto Repair|Pittsburgh, PA 15216

2690 W Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15216

(412) 344-3600

https://www.rohrichmazdapgh.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1406 Greensburg Pike

(412) 823-2833

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

1722 W Liberty Ave

(412) 892-9173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2100 Babcock Blvd

(412) 821-1700
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4 E Webster Ave

(724) 863-8006
5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

1163 Railroad St

(412) 886-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

10293 Main St

(330) 720-0801

2 people are looking at this business

About

Visit Rohrich Mazda to experience our large selection of new cars, Certified Pre-Owned, service, parts, and financing. Located in Pittsburgh, this Mazda dealership is located at 2690 West Liberty Avenue.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
17 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Willie A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/06/2015, 02:27 AM
If you want your car to be serviced by careful and qualified technicians, DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR TO ROHRICH MAZDA. For the second time in three years, my car was damaged at this service department during a routine annual inspection. This awful place is poorly staffed and managed and the result is a collection of mostly incompetent and indifferent people. I'm mad at myself for letting this happen a second time. Never again! PLEASE, avoid this service department. You WILL regret this place...
Respond to negative reviews
lacy h. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 14:00 PM
Sean Kelly knew NOTHING about these cars, it was pulling teeth trying to get answers out of him. I guess if your devious daddy is manager, you can work here without any knowledge of the cars. Sean Kelly made me give him my information to only see a price quote for a car, which I was uncomfortable with. But I was told repeatedly they wouldn't run my credit until I was positive I wanted the car. I left the dealership to think about the car. I called later and talked to Bill Kelly (manager and father of Sean Kelly) to double check if they didn't run my credit. He told me he was POSITIVE Sean didn't run anything. I went to my bank couple days later and was told Rohrich Mazda had ran my information and screwed up my credit. They are liars and will betray you and lie to your face. Don't trust them.
lidys0w on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2013, 02:50 AM
I have had an awesome experience buying a car from Rohrich Mazda. A lot of the kudos goes to our salesperson Chris, but honestly all the staff in sales have been wonderful and patient. We pick up the car tomorrow and they gave us a very fair price. The car has been kept in mint condition considering it was a showroom car. They really take care of their customers too by providing benefits like replacing lost keys for 1st yr. They are also providing discounts on accessories I requested. The staff is responsive with any questions I have had and the facility is clean & welcoming. I have nothing but good things to say. Thanks Rohrich Mazda!!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
zabbann on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 02:45 AM
WARNING! DONT GET YOUR CAR WORKED ON HERE! WARNING!! – do not, i repeat, do not get your car worked on here!!!! -overpriced (i took it elsewhere and it was 15% cheaper) -incompetent (the other shop found stuff that they didn't and had to do what little work they did on my car, all work over again) -they will charge you for things you don't ask for and tell you, you have to pay for it!!!!!!! i brought my car to them to find out why my check engine light was on and give me an estimate: that was $89. after they did their tests, they said it would take them a week and cost more than pep boys, so i said i was taking it somewhere else to finish the work. when i went to pick up my car, on top of the $89, they charged me for an oil change (even though i never request it) and inspection (even though they couldn't inspect the car with a check engine light blinking)!!!!?!??!? i told them i wasn"t paying for an inspection they didn"t do, and although they beat me on an unneeded oil change, their never gonna get another cent from me, and i hope they dont get a chance to screw you over. enjoy the 40$ rorich mazda, you could of but won't be getting any more money from me, and hopefully any sane person reading this!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.