Logo White
Watch Demo

Rohini Bogineni, MD

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Modesto, CA 95350

1541 Florida Ave Suite 200, Modesto, CA 95350

(209) 577-3388

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4463 Stoneridge Dr #A

(925) 846-6300
5.0
(3) · Cardiologists

18511 Mission View Dr Ste 120

(408) 779-9422
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1409 E Briggsmore Ave

(209) 550-4750
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

999 S Fairmont Ave Ste 215

(209) 333-8510
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5575 W Las Positas Blvd #210

(925) 416-5430
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1325 Melrose Ave

(209) 523-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert1967 on Healthgrades

12 days ago

07/22/2020, 12:06 PM
Very friendly and explains everything in an articulate and thorough manner.
John S. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/03/2020, 03:54 AM
She always takes time to make sure I understand treatment options for my condition.
Lisa on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 19:34 PM
I love Dr Bogineni & staff, but my time is not valued 2 appointments cancelled Phone hold time 25+ minutes Wait time in office frequently over 45 minutes
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Samantha Porteous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/27/2019, 14:31 PM
She is gentle and kind
David Newton on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/22/2019, 05:05 AM
Expert care and care for others feelings helped me heal without problems or concerns thank you.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/29/2019, 09:02 AM
I have had the unfortunate pleasure of dealing with many doctors and specialists. Dr. Bogineni is by far one of the best doctors that I have had the pleasure to meet. Despite her very busy schedule she will take the time to answer all questions and explains her procedures very well. Her bedside manner is to be commended and should be the standard for all physicians. This Doctor in my opinion goes above and beyond to assist her patients. It's evident that she truly loves her profession...and that would not be just practicing medicine but compassion for her patients. She has a great sense of humor that definitely lightens the stress of having surgery. I should know. I have had two procedure with her as my surgeon and both times she has made me feel comfortable and explained everything with detail, not just the procedure itself but it's possible complications and the care/guidelines to follow after surgery so you can heal faster and get on with life.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 07:57 AM
Dr. Bogineni was delightful and efficient. Surgeons, in general, are very busy, but she didnt rush through my appointment. We only spent 5 minutes together, but she explained the procedure to me, asked if I had questions, and responded to my comments.
Al Thorpe on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 05:10 AM
Dr. Bogineni received me as a mediflight emergency perforated colon patient at one in the morning, met me at the heliport ER, had the ER crew established and ready to go, set her very scared patient [me] at ease assuring that I was going to be OK, performed surgery removing a section of my damaged large colon, leaving me with a colostomy bag, and a lot of concerns. Nine months later after another surgery, I am back to normal and enjoying life. One GREAT doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:43 AM
Dr. Bogineni was one of the first doctors I met with following my breast cancer diagnosis. She was so compassionate and assured me that they would walk me through each phase of treatment. She took so much time explaining everything to my husband and I felt like I was in great hands. I have never met such a caring doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Bogineni. She's the best!??
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.