Logo White
Watch Demo

Roghieh Atapour, DDS

Own this business?
4.2
6 reviews
|Dental|Columbia, MD 21045

8827 Centre Park Dr Ste F, Columbia, MD 21045

(410) 730-6666

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Dr. Roghieh Atapour, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Columbia, MD, with another office in Columbia, MD. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
6 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 5 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 1 Review1.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 08:25 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tye on Wellness

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 04:17 AM
Dr. Atapour was awesome. took care of my problem. I cant wait to go back.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

02/17/2013, 03:26 AM
Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment?
Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment
Did this provider show attention to detail?
Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time?
No, I was always attended to
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines?
Yes
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you?
Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/02/2013, 05:24 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/29/2011, 06:02 AM
Does this provider treat their staff well?
Yes, they treat their staff with respect
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you?
No, they were polite
Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth?
Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly
Does this provider always put the customer first?
Yes, they always put customers first
nat alston on Wellness

8 years ago

11/10/2011, 04:02 AM
They were so kind and attentive to me. I didn't have to worry about them arguing with me, or contradicting what I had to say, which has been a problem for me at other places. They were able and willing to answer every question I had. I definitely felt informed. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.