Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rogers Family Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Lincoln, KY 95648

1731 Aviation Blvd, Lincoln, KY 95648

(916) 258-8000

https://sfbaycoffee.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

431 N Church St

(828) 693-0225
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

201 S Riverside Dr

(931) 802-5124
5.0
(36) · Coffee & Tea

32 Germay Dr

(302) 654-4088
5.0
(4) · Coffee & Tea

1240 Simpson Way

(760) 746-4800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
546
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Gaisior review for Rogers Family Co.
Cindy Gaisior on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 07:53 AM
Fog Chaser is my favorite coffee. I love that everything is recyclable and I love their rewards system.
Patrick Murphy review for Rogers Family Co.
Patrick Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 20:02 PM
They Dry and. Mix Coffee Beans smells like it which is good and picking up for Costco coffee �
Kaleen J Obert review for Rogers Family Co.
Kaleen J Obert on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 13:07 PM
We just received a package of the San Francisco bay french roast and WE LOVE IT!! THANK YOU
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Eliot Fried review for Rogers Family Co.
Eliot Fried on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 12:30 PM
I have been drinking this coffee for many years , and my wife surprised me by setting up a tour of the facility while we were vacationing (honeymooning) in the area. I felt immediately like family when we walked in. All the employees( thanks Linda and Chris) made us feel right at home. Not only is Sam Francisco Bay Gourmet coffee great tasting and affordable, but learning about how the company helps out the farmers is truly amazing. Rogers Family Coffee also does wonderful things for the planet, and really keeps it green.. Thanks again from a customer for life!!!
Pat Lange Koler review for Rogers Family Co.
Pat Lange Koler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 01:16 AM
We drink this coffee and my husband was thrilled to take the tour while we were in California. The Rogers family is doing some wonderful things to improve the lives of Coffee farmers on their farms. When an American company also has a non profit organization to give back, that speaks volumes! Plus the Coffee is great. Thank you for the wonderful tour.
Joe Delagarza review for Rogers Family Co.
Joe Delagarza on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 11:21 AM
Chelsea Boltz Johnson review for Rogers Family Co.
Chelsea Boltz Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 13:05 PM
Michael B. Raven review for Rogers Family Co.
Michael B. Raven on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 07:19 AM
Brenda Horton review for Rogers Family Co.
Brenda Horton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 16:21 PM
Love this coffee my favorite is chocolate almond. Amazon doesn't carry any more so I'm buying direct now
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.