Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rogers Center For Oral & Facial Surgery P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
216 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd #4, Ste 4, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

(404) 990-4595

https://rogers.center/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

2163 Northlake Pkwy

(770) 723-9965
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(208) · Dental

1175 Peachtree St. NE

(404) 874-1115
5.0
(63) · Orthodontists

1039 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(470) 239-8110
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

3070 Windward Plz

(678) 366-2322
About

We provide quality oral and maxillofacial surgery care in a safe, comfortable and friendly environment. We specialize in: -Wisdom Teeth Removal -Dental Implant placement -Tooth extraction -Jaw Alignment Surgery -Oral Biopsy -Sedation -Facial Pain

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
216 reviews
5175
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
127
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marvin S. Douglas review for Rogers Center For Oral & Facial Surgery P.C.
Marvin S. Douglas on Healthgrades

20 days ago

05/05/2022, 04:00 AM
I was referred to Dr. Rogers to have a bad tooth extracted. So I called and set a consultation appointment. After that we set an appointment to have my tooth extracted but before that date came, while eating breakfast one morning I accidentally seriously cracked an already bad tooth. I was in pain and was able to get an emergency appointment the next day. Everything went smoothly and painlessly. At least I think it went smoothly. I don't remember any of it, which is just the way I like it. The doctor and his staff were very professional and his office was very clean. If I need oral surgery in the future, Dr. Rogers is my guy. Thanks to all of you for a wonderful experience.
Anonymous review for Rogers Center For Oral & Facial Surgery P.C.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

08/13/2021, 19:44 PM
Was easy, fast, professional and most importantly pain free
DeAnna Jones review for Rogers Center For Oral & Facial Surgery P.C.
DeAnna Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 03:52 AM
I would not recommend seeing let alone walking through the doors of this facility. The oral surgeon is not welcoming, not offering information important for his patients to know and clearly violates informed consent. He nor the staff informs patients about complications, signs or symptoms following post op care rather just escorting you to the door instead. Tried calling the facility for information 10 times before driving to the facility only to be told they are closed. There is no call back and the common decency is not expressed by this staff. I would give them no stars and if I could rate less than 1, I would. Do yourself a favor and find a surgeon and staff worth caring about.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kimberley Fudge review for Rogers Center For Oral & Facial Surgery P.C.
Kimberley Fudge on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 03:20 AM
My grandsons second procedure was done here today, and they took excellent care of him 💙🤎💙🤎
Victoria Glass review for Rogers Center For Oral & Facial Surgery P.C.
Victoria Glass on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 07:34 AM
thank you so much your staff was awesome,,as well as you doct.
Angie Soto review for Rogers Center For Oral & Facial Surgery P.C.
Angie Soto on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 08:17 AM
Amazing staff and Dr. Rogers was wonderful... highly recommend!
Diane Bryant review for Rogers Center For Oral & Facial Surgery P.C.
Diane Bryant on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/29/2019, 03:21 AM
I was referred to Dr. Rogers office to have three (3) of my wisdom teeth pulled. Dr. Rogers and his office staff are amazing! I called and was given an appointment for a consultation right away. The day of my appointment, the entire staff assured me that I would be okay. They made sure that I was comfortable, and answered my million questions with love, and no attitude. They made sure my ride was there with me, and walked me out to the car. I was expecting to be in extreme pain, but, my pain was minimal. Emily called the next day and checked on me. Thanks! Emily! If I ever need another extraction, I will definitely be going back to Dr. Rogers office. I am big on customer service. Dr. Rogers and his staff gets an A+++ from me. Dr. Rogers, a great big thank you to you and your wonderful staff. I had absolutely no problem with my recovery process, due to your detailed care instructions. Keep up the good work.
Ariel McGowen review for Rogers Center For Oral & Facial Surgery P.C.
Ariel McGowen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 05:28 AM
Everyone was super professional and the office is really clean. The doctor was nice and professional service provided was quick and thorough.
Alisha B. Davis review for Rogers Center For Oral & Facial Surgery P.C.
Alisha B. Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 05:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.