Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roger S Damle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Cardiologists|Littleton, CO 80120 United States
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

2801 Youngfield St #117

(303) 233-4247
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2257 S Broadway

(720) 532-4744
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2130 Hollow Brook Dr # 100

(719) 590-7007
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2030 Mountain View Ave #210

(303) 684-1900
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1925 W. Mountain View Ave

(303) 776-1234
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1707 Cole Blvd #150

(303) 233-8295
About

Heart Cardiology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Roger S Damle
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/09/2021, 09:37 AM
Brilliantly supportive
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Anonymous review for Roger S Damle
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 04:58 AM
If I could give a 0 star I would. Dr. Damle is the most arrogant, demeaning doctor I've ever seen! I should have gotten up and walked out but was so taken aback by his words, I just sat there! He made me feel like I was totally just there to waste his time!
Business Response:

We apologize for the experience that you have had. It is our intention to deliver the highest quality care to you and we seek to rectify it when we fall short. You may request a new provider in the future.

Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Roger S Damle
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 01:06 AM
Talented, caring, insightful, one of the stars of So. Denver Cardiology. On time for appointments & willing to answer questions, Dr Damle gives his patients his full attention. If you have heart issues he is the physician to see.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words concerning Dr. Damle and your experience with our office.

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
dongying huang review for Roger S Damle
dongying huang on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/21/2019, 01:11 AM
I would like to thank Dr. damle for everything he has done for me.
Anonymous review for Roger S Damle
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/17/2019, 03:54 AM
Skilled, Knowledgeable, personable, caring. Roger is on time all the time to meet with his patients. Eminently qualified & perhaps the best cardiologist in Denver.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

RM review for Roger S Damle
RM on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/28/2018, 04:17 AM
After years of different misdiagnoses via a number of Cardiologists and Physicians, Dr. Damle figured me out and helped me to get my life back on track. He's a very high "EQ" individual, and would ask very relevant follow up questions to the cookie-cutter questions that all Docs ask. I noticed that some of the interns at the office refer to Dr. Damle as the "local genius," which definitely doesn't hurt.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing RM! Live well! RC

Tessa review for Roger S Damle
Tessa on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/28/2016, 00:31 AM
After a pretty terrifying couple days in the hospital Dr. Damle came in and very quickly diagnosed my condition. He explained what was wrong very thoroughly and went through what my options were. I made sure to make it known the decision was mine but also made his opinion known without being pushy. After all don't we really want the experts opinion. I decided to move forward with the suggested procedure and everything went off without a hitch.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.