Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Roger Orth, MD

4.6

About this business

Dr. Roger Orth, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Pensacola, FL and has been practicing for 42 years. He graduated from Tulane University School Of Medicine in 1977 and specializes in gastroenterology and internal medicine. 

Location details

5147 North 9th Avenue, Ste 311, Pensacola, FL, 32504, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.6229 reviews
Select a rating
Jim's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Orth was very thorough and he believed something WAS wrong, when previous tests did not show anything 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Run, don’t walk from this awful man. He has lost all dignity and has turned into a nasty, curt, man. I have never been so shocked at the actions of a so-called Doctor as with this hot mess. Refused me treatment when I was doubled over in severe stomach distress, his staff never looked up from what they were doing to see that I was about to hit the floor. The man yelled at my son and he wasn’t even the patient. Right out of the Twilight Zone. Go anywhere but this fraud. 

Carol Lambert's profile image
Carol Lambert 
3 years ago

Disgusting gastrologesit Great some other patients like him.. My experience with him The entire time wss sucking Never told me that I had ulcers I found out from a nurse at the endoscopy medical Center If you like Body shaming Go to Dr Orth .. His medical staff all looked Like they outweighed me by 200lbs or more Rude I'll mannered Quack!!!! 

Dr. Timothy Douglass DC's profile image
Dr. Timothy Douglass DC 
4 years ago

Excellent experience, worth the wait... Colon health is so important to overall health. Dr. Orth was not in a rush, definitely made me feel that I mattered, explained everything and made recommendations that made practical sense that I could apply immediately to improve my health. I highly recommend, thank you Dr. Orth and staff ! 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

He was good to explain facts concerning my condition. Very personable. I have confidence he will treat my problems with care. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Very thorough and easy to understand 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Procedure was timely in and out of room in 1/2 hour, prep time took a bit longer. Recovery from anesthesia was quick. Doc was busy that day running to rooms, So one on one time was short. Overall experience was great. 

Daniel Spears's profile image
Daniel Spears 
5 years ago

Every thing went well. Dr. Orth does really good work. 

Rita's profile image
5 years ago

The best doctor I ever had in whole life, excellent work and the most kind person you will ever find, his staff the most wonderful people, almost makes you feel like you are in heaven, pure angels, Dr. Orth thank you so much for wonderful experience ever happened to my life, I will tell whole world about your clinic. Rita from Macedonia! 

Frequently asked questions about Roger Orth, MD

How is Roger Orth, MD rated?

Roger Orth, MD has a 4.6 star rating with 229 reviews. 

When is Roger Orth, MD open?

Roger Orth, MD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com