Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rodriguez Jose E MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
31 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77063

2500 Fondren Rd #210, Houston, TX 77063

(713) 781-5676

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
4.9
(78) · Orthopedists

6550 Fannin St #2600

(713) 790-1818

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1149) · Healthcare

7401 Main St

(713) 799-2300

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
31 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 16:54 PM
JG on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 09:51 AM
I was amazed that I was in a clinic because of the questions asked with the attention I felt between family from the doctor and the staff
BR on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 04:47 AM
Very professional, relaxing office with prompt care & friendly staff.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Ricardo on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 08:54 AM
Dr. Rodriguez is the best spine surgeon I have ever met. He not only helped me with the chronic lower back pain that I had, but his treatment options were very realistic, not like the other places that I had previously been to. He seemed concerned in my needs, and I liked the information handouts he gave me. He explained how to do home exercises, and his medical students were very kind as well.
MH on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 13:26 PM
Great
AM on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 11:39 AM
It was excellent
MT on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 11:21 AM
First class, as always, sterling performance.
ET on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 10:42 AM
I think I need surgery.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 05:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.