Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Rodney W Mccarthy

5.0

About this business

Dr. Rodney McCarthy, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Toledo, OH and has been practicing for 46 years. He graduated from McGill University Faculty Of Medicine in 1973 and specializes in ophthalmology. 

Location details

2865 N Reynolds Rd, Ste 170, Toledo, OH, 43615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.018 reviews
Select a rating
Nancy Franks's profile image
Nancy Franks 
3 years ago

Very kind and informative staff. Dr McCarthy explained the upcoming surgery to me and aftercare. Love Vision Associates. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

The visit was very good, as usual with Dr. McCarthy. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

As always Dr McCarthy is thoroughly efficient and teaches me something new about my eyes every visit 

Frank szozda's profile image
Frank szozda 
3 years ago

I have my eyes examined every year. Always a pleasure to visit everyone is very polite and friendly.Dr. McCarthy is the best. 

CJ's profile image
3 years ago

He was thorough and very pleasant. Cared about my problems 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

he was checking my dry eyes. 

Jerry Toth's profile image
Jerry Toth 
3 years ago

Dr. McCarthy was polite, personable, and caring about my Heath. Answered every question in a way that a common person could understand. 

Larry Klotz's profile image
Larry Klotz 
3 years ago

Yes would recommend to anyone, Especially if have serious problem. 

Tom Tann's profile image
3 years ago

Friendly staff. Thorough exam. 

Frequently asked questions about Rodney W Mccarthy

How is Rodney W Mccarthy rated?

Rodney W Mccarthy has a 5 star rating with 18 reviews. 

When is Rodney W Mccarthy open?

Rodney W Mccarthy is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com