Logo White
Watch Demo

Rocky Mountain Rudy Custom Painting & Restoration

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Contractors|Denver, CO 80219

3211 W Colorado Ave, Denver, CO 80219

(720) 341-8279

http://rockymountainrudy.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(11) · Painters

9005 W 49th Ave

(720) 404-3470
5.0
(4) · Painters

175 Spring Ln

(303) 939-9614
5.0
(5) · Contractors

PO Box 33211

(303) 864-9247
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1492 Tipperary St

(303) 324-0561
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6358 S Old Hammer Way

(303) 993-3219
5.0
(3) · Contractors

240 6th Ave

(303) 623-3104

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Rocky Mountain Rudy Custom Painting & Restoration, we have over 25 years experience helping businesses and homeowners with all their painting needs. We treat every project as if it was our own, and no job is finished until it's done to your complete satisfaction. Our services include: Interior home paint or staining, power washing, popcorn acoustic ceiling removal, and residential. We bring excellent craftsmanship; communication and quality are yours with a phone call away. So call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tim J. on Home Advisor

    4 years ago

    06/16/2016, 02:11 AM
    Rudy and his wife are very good painters, not only because of their quality of work but also their communication, timeliness, and efficiency. We hired them when we moved into our new house last week and had boxes and furniture everywhere. We also changed our minds on a few colors. They worked around our mess, interacted very well with our family, and did such a good job that my wife (an artist) wants to hire them again in the future. Thanks Rudy and Lucy!
    Lisa G. on Home Advisor

    4 years ago

    11/18/2015, 02:22 AM
    Our experience was phenomenal. Rudy came out quickly for an estimate, was able to do the job we needed with a short turnaround time, and he and his wife were so pleasant to work with the entire time. We had the popcorn ceilings removed from the second level of our new home – the previous owners had already done this work on the first level. It is very obvious that Rudy's work was many steps above in expertise and care, the second floor looks way better! He made a very messy, big project into a stress-free experience with the most beautiful result! I can't recommend his company enough.
    Gene V. on Home Advisor

    5 years ago

    09/13/2015, 01:36 AM
    I hired Rudy to remove popcorn ceilings in a home we just purchased, and to paint the entire interior of the house. We believe the price was very fair, and the work was exceptional. Rudy and his team completed the entire project in 6 days, and were meticulous about the work and detail of the job. They stripped the ceiling, re-worked the drywall, sealed it and then re-textured it. There was also wallpaper in two bathrooms and the kitchen, and they removed the paper, sanded the walls and primed it before re-painting, We were very satisfied with the price, the work and the follow-up.
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Brian M. on Home Advisor

    5 years ago

    08/08/2015, 03:50 AM
    Wow! What a fantastic experience. Rudy, Lucy, and Jose spent two weeks removing popcorn ceilings from our entire home, retexturing the ceilings, painting the entire interior of our home, and refinishing/staining our railings, banisters, and stair kick boards. They arrived every day on time, answered any and all questions we had, covered everything, cleaned up after all work was done daily, cleaned all areas (including dusting) after all work was finished. Their workmanship and professionalism were second to none. We will hire them for any and all painting, staining, texturing, etc projects we have in the future.
    Morie S. on Home Advisor

    5 years ago

    04/26/2015, 04:28 AM
    I waited 17 years to remove my popcorn ceiling which Rudy did in a day. He also removed and dry walled a soffit. They were communicative, professional, on-time, and a great value. I've already recommended them to two friends.
    Rentia H. on Home Advisor

    5 years ago

    03/31/2015, 01:13 AM
    This team is professional. They painted the ceilings for the entire home and all closets. Finished the walls and ceiling in the garage to much the house. Rudy contacted me prior to starting the job so that no time was wasted on finding the correct color. They showed up on time. Finished the job a day early. Left the house clean everyday. I will definitely hire him again for any paint or dry wall related repairs and or finishes.
    Toby W. on Home Advisor

    5 years ago

    02/04/2015, 03:16 AM
    Rudy & Lucy are amazing! Very responsive, detailed, quick, & complete work. Always showed up on time and the prices were fantastic! We had intended to only get 1 room painted, but Rudy made it so easy and affordable that we ended up doing most of the interior of the house, and even scheduled him to come back in the summer to paint the exterior! Rudy is a true professional- if you're looking for an honest, affordable contractor with a high degree of integrity, look no further than Rocky Mountain Rudy!
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    5 years ago

    01/14/2015, 01:27 AM
    On time, very professional, friendly, clean, great work!
    Cynthia D. on Home Advisor

    5 years ago

    10/18/2014, 01:27 AM
    Rudy and his team were fantastic. They were professional,timely and did an awesome job in our home. We have another painting project in the near future and Rudy and his team will get our business hands down. Thanks Home Advisor for the great referral.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.