Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocky Mountain Roofing Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Roof Inspectors|Cumming, GA 30041

2510 Chattahoochee Lane, Cumming, GA 30041

(770) 375-5639

http://www.rockymountainroofingcompany.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Roofing

110 Evans Mill Drive

(770) 904-9968

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Roofing

2000 Riveredge Pkwy # 800

(770) 952-1442
5.0
(4) · Roofing

2935 Dorsey Peek Rd

(678) 614-5147

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Roofing

1397 Duncan Ln

(678) 425-9010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

1934 Railroad St

(770) 725-5754

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

750 Bluebird Dr SE

(770) 918-0904
About

We are a roofing company that specializes in Residential roofing only. We cater to our customers and needs. We have used the same certified installation crews for years. We know who is working on your house our crews are some the best in the Atlanta area. We do not just send a crew to install your roof like most companies. The owner or a supervisor is on site the day of your install. We offer 3 different pricing options to all our customers. Financing AVAILABLE!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Donny Myers on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/19/2020, 07:01 AM
    Great Prices, good quality workmanship and trustworthy.
    D'Ann Skaggs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/16/2019, 05:15 AM
    We had Rocky Mountain Roofing Company llc do our roof. They are amazing. They came in early and stayed late getting the roof installed. Brett was on top of everything, and I highly recommend having them to do your work
    Business Response:

    Thank-You Dann for choosing us to meet your roofing needs! It was a pleasure working with you!

    Jessica Ash McIlvaine on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/20/2018, 05:42 AM
    We just had our roof replaced today by Rocky mtn roofing! Our roof looks amazing and the guys working on the roof were so efficient and cleaned up every single nail piece of shingle anything and everything very through! Brad was amazing and stood side by side with the guys to make sure everything was going smoothly and filed out all paperwork we had no clue about. We definitely will recommend them to anyone looking for a new roof!
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained
    Judd McIlvaine on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/20/2018, 04:33 AM
    Roof looks amazing and guys were so efficient ! Brad and his boys were on point and very thorough about the clean up to the point to where they drug a magnet thru the flower beds. Extremely pleased with our roof and the crew. THANK YALL FOR YALLS HARD WORK
    Allison Branham Neighbours on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/28/2018, 04:14 AM
    We had our roof replaced by Rocky Mountain Roofing and they were great! We had two quotes and theirs was the cheapest, but ultimately we chose them because Brett was knowledgeable and explained everything. The crew showed up on time, did a great job, and cleaned up. Thanks again!
    Janice S. Tyler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/28/2018, 01:06 AM
    We had our roof replaced by Rocky Mountain Roofing Co. today - they are fantastic! Keith was easy to work with and went over and beyond our expectations. He and his crew were on time and cleaned up well. They are meticulous, honest, and professional with their work. I recommend this company and have enjoyed working with them.
    Oralia Gonzalez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/24/2018, 02:37 AM
    We had our roof replaced by Rocky Mountain Roofing Co. and they did and amazing job. Keith Fender and his crew provided a professional and outstanding service. They worked with us with the insurance process and help us pick our shingle color, They know their trade. We highly recommend Rocky Mountain Roofing Co.
    Tommy Cantrell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/29/2018, 02:24 AM
    Thao Ho on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/08/2017, 03:24 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.