Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocky Mountain Oral

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Denver, CO 80224

6850 E Hampden Ave # 202, 202, Denver, CO 80224

(303) 758-6850

http://rmoms.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1900 Folsom St Suite 202

(303) 447-2281
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

2601 Broadway St

(303) 447-1042

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Dental

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 1-130

(303) 759-2807
5.0
(4) · Dental

7578 Sheridan Boulevard

(303) 427-9779

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

8181 E Tufts Ave

(720) 488-9090
About

Dr. Douglas Carver is a leading dentist in Denver, CO area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, Orthodontics, A friendly & comfortable environment, Patient Education, A great environment for children, State-of-the-art technology. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Vuurman review for Rocky Mountain Oral
Jason Vuurman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 03:20 AM
This office is amazing. Walk you through everything and great work.
Felicia Diamond review for Rocky Mountain Oral
Felicia Diamond on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:49 AM
Great professional and highly qualified team!
Jon Staton review for Rocky Mountain Oral
Jon Staton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 03:56 AM
You all ARE THE VERY BEST!!! Incredible care, concern, support, experience, dedication, education, and quality!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Marshannon Bradley review for Rocky Mountain Oral
Marshannon Bradley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 03:33 AM
My 14yr old just had her wisdom teeth surgery. Everyone in the office is very professional. Dr. Wells and his surgical team are wonderful. Top notch service
Melissa Martel review for Rocky Mountain Oral
Melissa Martel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 06:29 AM
I was very impressed with the doctors manner with myself and my child! Very approachable, friendly, and caring!
Marie Wiggins review for Rocky Mountain Oral
Marie Wiggins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 09:56 AM
Mary Jo Calabrese Williams review for Rocky Mountain Oral
Mary Jo Calabrese Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 04:28 AM
Everyone at the office that I had contact with, from the front desk, to Dr. Rollert and his surgical staff (Heather?) were kind and compassionate and extremely supportive. I know they deal with my type of issues daily, but they made me feel as if I was very important, and that my comfort was the most important thing to them while I was there. Being terrified, I was very impressed by this. I highly recommend Nelson & Rollert.
Jan Oudemolen review for Rocky Mountain Oral
Jan Oudemolen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 10:04 AM
Mia Haney Wyman review for Rocky Mountain Oral
Mia Haney Wyman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 05:06 AM
Top wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Rollert. I was in awful pain BEFORE and barely any after! I was a crying mess. I have to go back next week for the bottom. He's so kind and gentle. Please do yourself a favor and use Dr. Rollert. He is the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.