Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
270 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

2221 Sunset Blvd #101, Ste 101, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 435-9100

http://www.rocklinpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
About

Creating healthy smiles for the kids in our community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
270 reviews
5238
  
44
  
34
  
23
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Familia Corral review for Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry
Familia Corral on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2021, 01:58 AM
Everyone at this office is amazing from the moment you walk in. Our experience with Dr Jessica and Dr Stephanie has been exceptional! Both are caring and gentle and that is what everyone needs as it can be stressful seeing a dentist. Highly recommend this office!
Anna Martin review for Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry
Anna Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 02:11 AM
All the staff are very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. We loved Dr. Brett, he gave my daughter a great first dental experience. Loved our visit here, and we will continue to come back.
Mary E Harwood Rice review for Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry
Mary E Harwood Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2021, 04:59 AM
Amazing staff that always put the kids at ease.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Brooke Kimbrough review for Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry
Brooke Kimbrough on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 12:02 PM
We love Dr. Laura and Dr. Jesse!!! All four of my kids feel safe and happy at the dentist. The staff is friendly and warm, use appropriate language and really take great care of my kiddos. We would never go anywhere else!
Kristin Brown Hinson review for Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry
Kristin Brown Hinson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 03:37 AM
They are amazing! Katie has taken extra special care of my daughter who has a lot of medical trauma and fear of any kind of clinic. She looks forward to her visits now! It took a lot of patience to get to this point. Thank you Katie!! ❤️❤️❤️
Kaci Jones review for Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry
Kaci Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2020, 01:47 AM
Great for kids! We love the staff.
Ellen Chien review for Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry
Ellen Chien on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 00:41 AM
Great place for kids, my boys love going to get their teeth cleaned. Staff all wonderful. Thank you!
Chrissy Baugh Ramirez review for Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry
Chrissy Baugh Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 10:24 AM
I recommend the service and the people at Rocklin pediatric dentistry!
Whitney Callaway Nexsen review for Rocklin Pediatric Dentistry
Whitney Callaway Nexsen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 01:45 AM
We always tell people to bring their children here when they are looking for a dentist. The staff is so kind, it’s fun and clean.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.