Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocklin Kids Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
125 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

5420 Park Dr, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 435-5230

https://www.rocklinkidsdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(699) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr

(916) 962-0577
5.0
(75) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

1300 W Lodi Ave

(209) 333-0374
5.0
(156) · Dental

2295 Fieldstone Drive

(916) 587-4040
5.0
(31) · Dental

3101 Zinfandel Dr

(916) 638-8099
5.0
(28) · Dental

1361 S Lower Sacramento Rd

(209) 333-3350
About

Rocklin Kids Dentist offers comprehensive oral care from infancy to adolescence in a fun, caring atmosphere. Our wide range of treatment options includes dental laser technology, laughing gas, IV sedation, and general anesthesia. We provide 24-hour emergency coverage and welcome children with special and medical needs. Our practice has been serving kids in Placer County for over 20 years and we enjoy being a part of the community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
125 reviews
5111
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cathy Kassis Pilgrim review for Rocklin Kids Dentist
Cathy Kassis Pilgrim on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 05:08 AM
We LOVE Rocklin Kids Dentist! The first and only dentist for my kids who are now 14 and 11! We drive from Auburn but when you find a staff and dentist like this, you STAY with them for as long as you can! #dentistscanbefun #rocklinkidsdentistrocks
Tracey Lagge review for Rocklin Kids Dentist
Tracey Lagge on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 06:43 AM
Both my littles (3 & 5) had fillings done and didnt even know it. My 3 year old has been terrified of Drs of any kind due to some health issues. Not anymore!! The staff is so sweet and accommodating, the Dr is so gentle and encouraging to patients. This office was a perfect fit for us. Coming from an office we didnt think we could find similar ethics and kindness along with professionalism, this one raised the bar! Bravo!!
Rachelle Curry Dowd review for Rocklin Kids Dentist
Rachelle Curry Dowd on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 18:39 PM
All the staff at Rocklin Kids Dentist are great with my boys! Very patient and understanding with them.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Lauren Carini review for Rocklin Kids Dentist
Lauren Carini on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 19:24 PM
They are so kid-centric at this dental office, everything is geared to your child’s comfort. My kids love their dentist, Dr. Crutchfield! This place really has it all; kind, compassionate care and lots of things to keep little hands busy!
Andrew Mckinney review for Rocklin Kids Dentist
Andrew Mckinney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 02:12 AM
Amazing experience! I took our twins at the same time for their first dentist visit and they loved it! The staff was amazing, very kind and great about explaining each step to the kids. The dentist was very gentle and did a great job explaining things to me. The kids are excited about their next visit
Julianne Benzel review for Rocklin Kids Dentist
Julianne Benzel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 08:49 AM
The entire staff is amiable and kind. They go out of their way to make our kids feel welcome. A trip to the dentist becomes a “fun activity” for our family rather than something to dread. Dr. Crutchfield is knowledgeable and extremely well-versed in his craft. Highly recommended!
Wendy J Leveron Lindsay review for Rocklin Kids Dentist
Wendy J Leveron Lindsay on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:28 AM
My boys love going to the dentist. Best staff and dentist ever.
Jana Maloney review for Rocklin Kids Dentist
Jana Maloney on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2019, 09:28 AM
Dr. Crutchfield is amazing and so connected with his patients. The entire staff are so incredible and could be family we love them so much.
Shenalyn Page review for Rocklin Kids Dentist
Shenalyn Page on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2019, 02:16 AM
We love Dr. Jude and all his staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They always put my kids at ease. My kids even ask to go to the dentist :) Dr. Jude has been great at straightening out my son's teeth with retainers so that braces will be easier. I have been taking my kids to Dr. Jude for 6 years and would recommend Rocklin Kids Dentist to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, caring dentist for their kids.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.