Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocklin Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
871 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

5800 Stanford Ranch Rd #900, #900, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 663-5555

http://rocklindentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(376) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(1228) · General Dentistry

100 French Bar Rd 101

(209) 223-2712
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
5.0
(127) · Dentists

1907 Douglas Blvd Suite 74

(916) 773-7259
5.0
(75) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435
About

Welcome to Rocklin Dental, a Veteran owned business located in Rocklin, California! Dr. James Robison and our experienced staff are dedicated to helping you improve your smile. Together with our highly trained staff, Dr. James Robison is committed to meeting all of your dental needs and goals! The dental team at Rocklin Dental is eager to help you and your family achieve optimal oral health. We are proud to provide comfortable, painless dental care to all of our patients, and we are pleased to offer both cosmetic and restorative dentistry. Whether you are in need of a simple cleaning or a complex treatment, we are certain that we can meet your needs to restore your oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
871 reviews
5841
  
429
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Reagan M. review for Rocklin Dental
Reagan M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/02/2020, 01:15 AM
This was my daughter’s first check up at Little Fish and it was a great experience. The staff was prompt, came to get us in our car, took all safety precautions and made us feel very comfortable. Both Dr. Trout and the hygienist were kind, knowledgeable and made my daughter feel at ease. So glad we found Little Fish Dental!
Marley R. review for Rocklin Dental
Marley R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/01/2020, 01:30 AM
We always have a great visit
Myla M. review for Rocklin Dental
Myla M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/30/2020, 01:25 AM
It was our first appointment since the new COVID-19 protocols and we were very satisfied with the care, cleanliness, safety measures, and how quickly our appointment went!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Rocklin Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/26/2020, 01:55 AM
This was a fully supported and positive experience that I will always be grateful for. My grandson now has little if any anxiety about dental visits. Also a word about the anasthesiologist, Dr. Fisher: so thankful for his kindness, thoroughness, and efficiency. This was a tremendous ordeal that we'd been several routes before finding success. Thank you Little Fish!
Reese K. review for Rocklin Dental
Reese K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/25/2020, 02:02 AM
Smooth first apt. Will probably bring my oldest as a new patient for his next cleaning in 6 months.
Anonymous review for Rocklin Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/25/2020, 02:00 AM
Both parents and child were very pleased from initial contact through the dental visit, including having a filling done. Safer xrays. Amalgam free office to date. Our child was happy during the visit and had no fear during or after. He was very happy to watch Paw Patrol on the ceiling while having work done and a toy to pick at the end. There was a whole list of videos for all ages.
Nova K. review for Rocklin Dental
Nova K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/19/2020, 01:44 AM
Thank you so much for your kindness and patience with little patients. Nova cried during her appointment, but thanks to your gentle approach (and the lollipop!) she was fine by the time we got to the car, and chattered on the way home about her clean, pretty teeth. I truly appreciate all the effort that has been put into making a visit that can be scary for a two year old as easy and fun as possible.
Charlotte B. review for Rocklin Dental
Charlotte B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/18/2020, 02:20 AM
Both of my children always feel safe and comfortable when we visit- even when they need a procedure. We’re so grateful to have found Dr. Trout and her staff!
Milo H. review for Rocklin Dental
Milo H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/09/2020, 02:26 AM
My son was calm and happy the entire time. Staff was careful and friendly and took their time with my 19-month-old, his first visit to the dentist. Enjoyed the TV on the ceiling and the ability to request a special movie. Dr. Trout is clearly VERY thorough and knowledgeable. Also noticed excellent standards for cleanliness.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.