Logo White
Watch Demo

Rock Point Granite & Marble

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Construction|Morrisville, NC 27560

4980 Nelson Rd, Ste 300, Morrisville, NC 27560

(919) 995-2727

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Transit & Level Clinic
5.0
(19) · Construction

201 Towerview Ct

(919) 467-7782

About

Granite and Marble

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geraldo Machado on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 01:43 AM
Parabéns pelo trabalho e seleção dos materiais! Obrigado pela excelente recepção! Abraços
Kelli Braudway Crelly on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 04:04 AM
richard on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/05/2011, 06:49 AM
Rock Point made my wife happy..... If you want the prettiest granite for your kitchen you must shop here...best selection....friendly ....eager to please .....if my wife is happy...i am happy...and make your self happy...Go to Rock Point!!!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
susan coleman on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/05/2011, 01:09 AM
Rock Point is a wonderful place to pick out your granite. The best selection with lots of beautiful choices. I went to many granite places and by far this is the best place to shop in our area and the most informed about their product. You will not be disappointed when you visit this place.
sarah on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/17/2010, 02:58 AM
We are looking for granite to update our kitchen and were referred to visit Rock Point Granite & Marble. We have not decided on a fabricator yet but wanted to see what granites are out there. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They have a great selection and did everything they could to show us different granites by moving slabs so we could compare. Thanks Rock Point Granite for spending extra time with us!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.