Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rock Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
4 reviews
|Car Dealers|Fontana, CA 92335

9612 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335

(800) 461-5099

https://www.rockhonda.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

27496 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-1247

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

239 S Glassell St

(714) 639-7681
5.0
(5) · Automotive

808 W Angus Ave Ste A

(714) 538-5083
About

We are your Fontana Honda Dealer specializing in new and pre-owned Honda vehicles, Honda Service and Honda parts. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained and certified by Honda to provide amazing customer service. Our Fontana Honda dealership has been selling and servicing Fontana for a long time and our experience is second to none!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
4 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dina Thee Skater on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 03:51 AM
Had the best experience at Rock Honda my 1st brand new car I’m so excited and happy I love it 2019 Honda Accord beautiful vehicle Skip and his team are the best no hassle clear explanations I’m a satisfied customer!! 5STARS ROCK HONDA FONTANA
Tommy W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 01:10 AM
From: Other experience this is very bad customer service. Let me limit my words. We went to 16570 , South Highland Ave. Fontana . CA. The assigned service advisor was very nice and professional. We had the issues hopefully resolved. Yet , when it came to paying at the cashier area. Some gay aggressive men attempted to get butt. Close. We wrote this up on Yelp. It was filtered. Since when is wrong to share you're experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Mrs D. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/12/2011, 01:24 AM
ROCK HONDA IS THE WORST. Ya Honda really wants to sell you a car. They will do whatever it takes to sell you one. Even lie and tell you that you need a higher down payment when they have a special saying the opposite. Don't expect them to help you out and tell you their specials. Then watch out after you buy the car. Their service is the worst I have ever seen. I take my car in because I went to replace my cabin filter and the old filter and tray is not there. They tell me some cars don't come with them. WHAT BULL. They forgot to put it back in when they checked it the previous service. I took my car in a few months ago and he told me what it cost. I asked him if it's under warranty, he said "I don't know". They won't even check unless you tell them to. I keep getting emails that my car needs service. I take it in and they tell me no it doesn't. My car is reving too high continually and they tell me it's normal. It didn't use to. They have told me several times to come down I don't need an appointment, then tell me they can't do the work cause the guy isn't there. Don't expect them to help you in any way. They want to do the bare minimum if anything at all. You want someone that cares about service on the cars they sell, go to Crown Toyota. They are amazing. I have had my Toyota for 4 years and they amaze me with their customer service every time.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
jcfuwbs on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

09/10/2008, 01:10 AM
High pressure sales, horrible pricing. If you want to pay OVER msrp and be insulted when you do not agree to their horrid deals then rock honda is the place for you! I ended up going to Spreen Honda in Loma Linda and had a smooth wonderful expierience
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.