Logo White
Watch Demo

Rock Gardens

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
74 reviews
|Landscaping|Blaine, MN 55014

6074 Hodgson Rd, Blaine, MN 55014

(651) 490-3058

https://rockgardens.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

8308 Pillsbury Ave S

(952) 746-5356
5.0
(2) · Home Services

19960 Chippendale Ave W

(651) 775-0210
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

10125 Wyoming Ave

(651) 257-2655
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

14015 County Rd 122

(952) 955-3018

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Landscaping

9331 W Broadway Ave

(612) 568-3041

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Landscaping

1112 State Hwy 13

(952) 746-8975
About

Specialties Our business specializes in making the customer feel at home while creating beautiful landscaping for their home. History Established in 1990. Family owned and operated with customer service at our top priority.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
74 reviews
557
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.3Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Meissner on Facebook

10 months ago

11/23/2019, 08:34 AM
Good prices, Helpful and friendly staff. Good quality plants and merchandise.
Roxanne Matrious on Facebook

10 months ago

11/17/2019, 08:58 AM
Excellent class! Instructors were awesome! They made sure you were fully satisfied. Very helpful. I will be back
David Vaughner on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2019, 02:01 AM
They were very nice and helped me out with loading my truck. After I was done they let me take back the left over material. Awesome people and I will be coming back for future projects!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Kevin Kauth on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 10:06 AM
We’ve gotten our Christmas tree here for the past 7 years now. This family owned business knows how to make the experience special each year. We always love searching for the ornament they make each year with our family photo from the previous year. They are part of our annual Christmas family traditions and will continue to be!
Dorian Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 10:39 AM
You can find EVERYTHING here plus friendly expertise. Laurie and her family and staff are super-professional, experienced, and welcoming. We are sooo fortunate to have Rock Gardens in our neck of the metro!
Katie D'amboise Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 11:48 AM
We have been going here for years, love the staff, miss the kitty but we love blue the dog. My kids always look forward to going each year.
LaVae Mack on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2017, 08:57 AM
Friendly, family business. Beautiful Christmas tree and great service!
Suzy Gulner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2017, 06:50 AM
Rachel Hannah on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 04:10 AM
The best place to get your garden needs. We had such great help there! Will continue going back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.