Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rock Damage Windshield Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
244 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Tyler, TX 75703 United States

1798 Frostwood Dr, Tyler, TX 75703 United States

(903) 571-1703

https://www.rockdamagetx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in: - Windshield Repair - Glass-Beveled, Carved, Etched, Ornamental, Etc - Glass-Auto, Plate, Window, Etc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
244 reviews
5234
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Megan Reeves review for Rock Damage Windshield Repair
Megan Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 08:12 AM
Kenneth was professional and fast. I will definitely use him in the future.
Shawna Lynn Campbell review for Rock Damage Windshield Repair
Shawna Lynn Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 03:20 AM
If you need windshield repair work done call this guy! It was the most pleasant transaction I've ever encountered with a business. Great hospitality, Prompt service, and good quality work. Things that are hard to find in today's time. Rock Damage Windshield Repair, thank you..
Jason Misenheimer review for Rock Damage Windshield Repair
Jason Misenheimer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 12:27 PM
Kenneth was very nice and professional. He got my truck done in like 30 minutes on the same day that I called. His price was fair and he came to me! Great job.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Charles Stone review for Rock Damage Windshield Repair
Charles Stone on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 09:53 AM
Kenneth was timely and professional. My windshield looks new. Highly recommend Rock Damage Windshield Repair.
Christy Taylor review for Rock Damage Windshield Repair
Christy Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:40 AM
Friendly service and quick repair!! Kenneth was able to do the repair and I never had to leave the house. I highly recommend if you need windshield repair!
Cody Wayne Bland review for Rock Damage Windshield Repair
Cody Wayne Bland on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 15:06 PM
Heath Shockey review for Rock Damage Windshield Repair
Heath Shockey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 12:21 PM
Judy Holley review for Rock Damage Windshield Repair
Judy Holley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 12:13 PM
Melissa Holley Bland review for Rock Damage Windshield Repair
Melissa Holley Bland on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 11:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.