Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rock Damage Windshield Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
213 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Tyler, TX 75703

1798 Frostwood Dr, Tyler, TX 75703

(903) 571-1703

https://www.rockdamagetx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in: - Windshield Repair - Glass-Beveled, Carved, Etched, Ornamental, Etc - Glass-Auto, Plate, Window, Etc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
213 reviews
5204
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Reeves on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 08:12 AM
Kenneth was professional and fast. I will definitely use him in the future.
Shawna Lynn Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 03:20 AM
If you need windshield repair work done call this guy! It was the most pleasant transaction I've ever encountered with a business. Great hospitality, Prompt service, and good quality work. Things that are hard to find in today's time. Rock Damage Windshield Repair, thank you..
Jason Misenheimer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 12:27 PM
Kenneth was very nice and professional. He got my truck done in like 30 minutes on the same day that I called. His price was fair and he came to me! Great job.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Charles Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 09:53 AM
Kenneth was timely and professional. My windshield looks new. Highly recommend Rock Damage Windshield Repair.
Christy Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:40 AM
Friendly service and quick repair!! Kenneth was able to do the repair and I never had to leave the house. I highly recommend if you need windshield repair!
Cody Wayne Bland on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 15:06 PM
Heath Shockey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 12:21 PM
Judy Holley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 12:13 PM
Melissa Holley Bland on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 11:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.