Logo White
Watch Demo

Rochester Roofing & Siding

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Home Services|Rochester Hills, MI 48306

1130 W Tienken Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48306

(248) 425-8956

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Siding - Roofing Installation Company

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
smiley g. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/02/2012, 03:10 AM
New Vinyl siding - windows - gutters
Are overall experience with General Construction company was a very good one, they explained in detail exactly what they were going to do to our home. The job progressed well and the end results made a big improvement. Our neighbors also loved our new look. Wish they would help pay for it. good experience!!!
maya c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/07/2011, 00:39 AM
Home Improvement - Windows
We had General Construction replace our old wood windows with some new Great Lakes/Plygem vinyl windows. Our windows were custom made. We had Oak grain interiors and a earth tone exterior color on our windows. The house seems so much warmer now and they seem to keep out more of the noise from the outside, we live on a pretty busy street.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/13/2010, 01:23 AM
Gee what do I say, I loved the new deck that your company installed on the back of our home. We will now be able to spend our leisure time outside. The old window that you took out so you could add a doorwall to access our new deck worked out great. Next year when we save a little money we would like to replace the rest of our windows and install a new roof and perhaps some vinyl trim to our home.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/25/2009, 16:54 PM
ROCHESTER CONSTRUCTION DID A NICE JOB ON OUR NEW DIMENSIONAL SHINGLES AS WELL AS THE BOARD & BATTEN VINYL SIDING ON OUR HOMENEXT YEAR I THINK THEY CAN DO OUR WINDOWS OR PERHAPS OUR DECK OR GUTTER GUARDStHANKS YU ARE A GREAT ROOFING CONTRACTOR
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/25/2009, 09:18 AM
A NICE NEW KITCHEN AS WELL AS NEW WINDOWS,SIDING AND ROOF JOB. A NICE BUILDING CONTRACTOR FOR SURE
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/25/2009, 08:53 AM
We had our small window facing the back yard taken out and anice certainteed patio door installed. Looks great!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/25/2009, 08:03 AM
Our house needed a updating so we had this team install new dutchlap vinyl sding on our homein the front gable and garage peak we had vinyl cedar shakes installed. This is the company we would call for our next home Improvement.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/25/2009, 01:19 AM
rochester const gave us a fair price---they were not the lowest bidder butthey explained exactly what they were going to do. Our new deck looksgreat that they did last year, so now we are having them do vinyl siding, roofing,and new certainteed windows. Yes we would recommend this company.they seem to be a very good siding contractor as well as roofing contractor andthe roof and windows look great.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/25/2009, 01:15 AM
Rochester installed a new cedar deck in our backyard, new vinyl shutters on the front of our house and gutter guards on our gutters. they were on time and the job went smooth!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.