Logo White
Watch Demo

Rob's Automotive Repair

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Automotive|Spokane, AR 99212

7304 E Sprague Ave, Spokane, AR 99212

(509) 413-1613

http://www.robsautomotiverepair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Transmission Repair

796 N Diamond Bar Blvd # A13

(909) 860-2793
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

Arroya Ave

(951) 371-1207
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

2801 Saint Matthews Rd

(803) 534-5251
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

610 Atkins Ave

(732) 776-7309

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

101 W Oak Ridge Rd

(407) 855-6225
About

Thank you for choosing Rob's Automotive Repair and Exhaust. We are located in the Spokane Valley. We provide automotive repair and exhaust services with a dependability you can count on. We believe in honesty and integrity and will treat you with the respect you deserve. Please browse about and discover how we may be of assistance in meeting your automotive needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Crossman on Facebook

7 months ago

11/25/2019, 12:25 PM
Rob and his staff are top-notch! Their commitment to quality is what keeps me coming back as a life-long customer.
Lee Waddell on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 02:31 AM
Had a starting issue with my Jeep two days before an out of town trip. Had it towed to Robs and despite having a pretty full shop he was able to troubleshoot the problem and get us on the road in time to make our trip! Couldn’t ask for a more honest and straight shooting mechanic. Definitely one of the good ones, highly recommended!
Wendy Hall Lmt on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 02:21 AM
The best machanics and front desk in the business. I've never felt so well cared for and valued
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Luis Castilla on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 01:12 AM
One of the best shops I’ve done business with. Rob and his staff always go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied. Rob thanks again for always working with our family !
Wendy Ann Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 01:52 AM
Never has anyone gone above and beyond for me the way Rob has. For more than a decade, he's been my car guy. That will continue until the day he retires. He's always straight with me, gives me real, practical explanations, and takes great care of me and my vehicle. The people on his staff are equally friendly, welcoming, and full of integrity. Go to Rob's. You won't regret it!
Leah Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 03:09 AM
These guys have great customer service and genuinely care about their customers. If anyone needs a trustworthy place this is it! I will always refer friends, family and clients to Rob’s.
Melissa Kamerer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:13 AM
I can’t say enough great things about Rob’s. They are quick, friendly, professional and affordable. My starter went out on my car and we contacted the shop around 830am. Had it towed over there and dropped off around noon. By 230 I was contacted and they confirmed it was the starter. By 515 I had a call that my car was ready to be picked up. They were so willing to accommodate me and got me in and out in the same day. These guys are great!
Rick Stebbins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 03:58 AM
Rob and his crew have gone out of their way to advise what's best for my vehicle whether or not it benefits their shop. While waiting for my oil change today when business seemed slower, Rob advised another customer to just buy a fuel injector cleaner from Costco. And I am particularly grateful how—a couple years ago—he repaired an oil loss problem with my older vehicle that had gone unresolved at two other shops. He had even disabled an annoying kill switch device at no extra cost for which yet another shop was asking $80.
Rob Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 02:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.