Logo White
Watch Demo

Rob's Automotive Repair

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Automotive|Spokane Valley, Washington 99212

7304 E Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, Washington 99212

(509) 413-1613

http://www.robsautomotiverepair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Thank you for choosing Rob's Automotive Repair and Exhaust. We are located in the Spokane Valley. We provide automotive repair and exhaust services with a dependability you can count on. We believe in honesty and integrity and will treat you with the respect you deserve. Please browse about and discover how we may be of assistance in meeting your automotive needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Waddell on Facebook

2 months ago

06/07/2019, 02:31 AM
Had a starting issue with my Jeep two days before an out of town trip. Had it towed to Robs and despite having a pretty full shop he was able to troubleshoot the problem and get us on the road in time to make our trip! Couldn’t ask for a more honest and straight shooting mechanic. Definitely one of the good ones, highly recommended!
Wendy Hall Lmt on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 02:21 AM
The best machanics and front desk in the business. I've never felt so well cared for and valued
Luis Castilla on Facebook

7 months ago

01/22/2019, 01:12 AM
One of the best shops I’ve done business with. Rob and his staff always go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied. Rob thanks again for always working with our family !
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sina Haga on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2019, 01:12 AM
the most honest and trustworthy mechanic I've ever been to.
Wendy Ann Hall on Facebook

9 months ago

11/26/2018, 01:52 AM
Never has anyone gone above and beyond for me the way Rob has. For more than a decade, he's been my car guy. That will continue until the day he retires. He's always straight with me, gives me real, practical explanations, and takes great care of me and my vehicle. The people on his staff are equally friendly, welcoming, and full of integrity. Go to Rob's. You won't regret it!
Nathan Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 04:25 AM
Great customer service I took my truck in for break work and it didn't need the repairs I thought it did so they didn't charge me I highly recommend Rob's
Leah Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 03:09 AM
These guys have great customer service and genuinely care about their customers. If anyone needs a trustworthy place this is it! I will always refer friends, family and clients to Rob’s.
Melissa Kamerer on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 01:13 AM
I can’t say enough great things about Rob’s. They are quick, friendly, professional and affordable. My starter went out on my car and we contacted the shop around 830am. Had it towed over there and dropped off around noon. By 230 I was contacted and they confirmed it was the starter. By 515 I had a call that my car was ready to be picked up. They were so willing to accommodate me and got me in and out in the same day. These guys are great!
Rick Stebbins on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2018, 03:58 AM
Rob and his crew have gone out of their way to advise what's best for my vehicle whether or not it benefits their shop. While waiting for my oil change today when business seemed slower, Rob advised another customer to just buy a fuel injector cleaner from Costco. And I am particularly grateful how—a couple years ago—he repaired an oil loss problem with my older vehicle that had gone unresolved at two other shops. He had even disabled an annoying kill switch device at no extra cost for which yet another shop was asking $80.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.