Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Roberts Family Affordable Funeral Home

4.8

About this business

Roberts Family Affordable Funeral Home is dedicated to providing caring and heartfelt funeral services for Fort Worth, Arlington, Haltom City, Saginaw, Benbrook, Forest Hill, Burleson, and Azle families. We even find that we are the go-to option for families in Dallas and Irving. Monty Roberts and his staff walk you through the entire process from the very start. We provide comfort and we ease your stress during one of the most difficult times. We treat and care for our clients like family. We believe our compassion and hear... read more

Location details

5025 Jacksboro Highway, Fort Worth, TX, 76114, United States

Get directions
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
4.8122 reviews
Select a rating
Diamond M.'s profile image
Diamond M. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

My mother recently passed away and didn't have hardly any life insurance I was worried that I would not be able to afford to bury her properly...... whenever I called around to several different funeral homes they were outrageous in price but whenever I called Robert's Family Funeral Home they made me feel at ease and invited me me to come in and explained their package deals which was extremely affordable !! I could not believe how nice the staff was and how they treated me with dignity and respect they performed my mothe... read more

Vikky S.'s profile image
Vikky S. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Everyone made our experience memorable. Cerira was amazing and caring. We highly recommend Robert's Family Funeral Home. The service was personal and the space was perfect for our family and friends. Thank you all for your kind words and gestures. Our family greatly appreciates it. 

Jan G.'s profile image
Jan G. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Very professional and acomading Appreciate. All. The Help Will always recommend Roberts Family Funeral Home. To anyone. In. Need of service ThankYou Jan Galbraith 

Betty G.'s profile image
Betty G. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

I appreciate the help and kindness that was shown us, in our time of need. Thank you, isn't enough for what you have done . May God bless you, Betty, Kinney, Troy, and Rick Grisham. 

Gina C.'s profile image
Gina C. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Monty Roberts and the staff are very kind, compassionate and helpful. They were a godsend to me. I highly recommend them. You need not look any further for your departed loved ones final arrangements. They are A+++ 

William R.'s profile image
William R. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Thank you for taking care of my family needs during this time. 

Jana H.'s profile image
Jana H. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

You all made such a sad time in our lives SO MUCH BETTER! I love you all and appreciate every single tiny thing you did for us. I am so happy to know you are being used of God in such a big way to be a blessing to others! I look forward to designing the headstone in the hopefully near future! I have had tons of people say they loved Keith's Home Going! My heart is so full of joy for the way it turned out. In my head it was so sad BUT...GOD! 

Michael G.'s profile image
Michael G. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Everyone was very caring and freindly. They were willing to help us with questions we had anytime of the day or night. 

Nicolasa S.'s profile image
Nicolasa S. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

I like do it very much and we were very pleased. With all the pain we had already from the passing of my husband, I liked the attention y’all gave us. Thank you very much!! I really appreciate it. 

Frequently asked questions about Roberts Family Affordable Funeral Home

How is Roberts Family Affordable Funeral Home rated?

Roberts Family Affordable Funeral Home has a 4.8 star rating with 122 reviews. 

When is Roberts Family Affordable Funeral Home open?

Roberts Family Affordable Funeral Home is open now. It is open 24/7. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com