Logo White
Watch Demo

Roberto's Taco Shop

Own this business?
3.7
7 reviews
|Restaurants|North Las Vegas, NV 89115

3102 Las Vegas Blvd N, Ste 2, North Las Vegas, NV 89115

(702) 643-7122

https://robertostacoshop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Seafood

4005 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 776-8443

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(105) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mexican

955 W Craig Rd #100a

(702) 786-6696

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Mexican

2101 S Decatur Blvd Ste 1

(702) 871-7805

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(52) · Restaurants

2250 E. Tropicana Ave Suite 20

(702) 895-6790
4.8
(132) · Fast Food

80 Pecos Rd F

(702) 269-1699

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
7 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 16:09 PM
This place sucks literally. went to order some carne asada nachos on my lunch waited more than 30 minutes!!!! They starting serving other customers that had came in after me i got my money back will not be returning to this location at all,also place looks dirty.
Respond to negative reviews
Maggie A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/17/2010, 00:23 AM
It's all good This is one of the best Mexican food places in Vegas. I drive out the way just to go here, and it's so worth it. Everything's good. Try it all.
eddie l. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/04/2010, 16:21 PM
CARNE ASADA FRIES Good food fast and friendly employees.this place has always been nice and clean the times ive been in. Now they have something calles Carne Asada Fries. its like a ten pound plate but it is good eatings. If you ever decide to try this place you really cant go wrong with anything on their menu.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
MJ R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/08/2010, 10:06 AM
Rolled tacos are the best!! Oooohhh-- I love this place!! It's fast, it's cheap and so good!! Always worth a pitstop when driving through Vegas!
Lydia S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/16/2008, 20:29 PM
Love this location The service here is always fast and friendly. They always get our order right (I normally come in and order lunch to go for 4-5 picky people). The restaurant is clean, though a little drab compared to some other locations. Great prices, great services and open 24 hours. Definitely one of the better places to eat near Nellis.
pianolady on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/22/2008, 16:02 PM
Today was my first, and last, visit to a Robertos Taco Shop. I ordered two beef tacos and they certainly left a lot to be desired. The meat was flavorless, dried out, and tough as shoe leather. If a Mexican restaurant is going to "attempt" to serve shredded beef in their tacos, they need to learn the proper way to prepare it. Otherwise, stick to ground beef! Take my advice -- if you want a decent taco, go to Taco Bell.
Respond to negative reviews
Lori D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/26/2007, 19:59 PM
Amazing Mexican Food Fast! Open 24 hours, my husband is a big fan of Roberto's for a "graveyard shift" lunch run. Food is made fast and fresh by the most friendly people in the business. We tried Roberto's as a family the other night and the total was right around $20. That is less than our family of 5 can eat at a traditional fast food burger joint. They have a salsa bar where you can add your own spiciness and condiments to customize your order. My kids loved their shredded beef nachos, loaded with cheese, peppers and onions. A great value for some fresh fast food.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.