Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Roberto's Pizza

4.5

About this business

Location details

625-M Baltimore Boulevard, Ste M, Westminster, MD, 21157, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.5345 reviews
Select a rating
Katie Nelligan's profile image
Katie Nelligan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I can't believe it took me almost 2 years to wander into this place for lunch! Absolutely delicious! I ordered an Italian sub and requested it was heated and it was the best sub I've ever had. Homemade bread and dressings. Just perfect. I will be a loyal customer from now on! 

Rebecca Lynn Morris's profile image
Rebecca Lynn Morris 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

delicious pizza, subs, and wings, friendly service, comfortable atmosphere 

Katie Lala's profile image
Katie Lala 
3 years ago

went in for the pizza walked out disgusted. watched them prep food wearing no gloves. one worker (wearing no gloves) reached her bare hand into the shredded lettuce to put it on the sub she was holding. then she grabbed the fry scooper and scooper fries into a container. using the same hand she touched the scooper with she pushed the fries into the container to close the lid. walked right back out. never going there again. 

Amanda Stabler's profile image
Amanda Stabler 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We stopped in last week for dinner. We had never been before and it was a great decision. The bread for our subs were super fresh and soft. The Pizza was also delicious. The staff was amazing and made us feel welcoming even though they were getting ready to close soon. We will definitely return when in the area. 

Jonathan Maffucci's profile image
Jonathan Maffucci 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Stopped by Roberto’s today because I had a hankering for a cheese steak. It is immaculate. They made a repeat customer for sure. Service was polite and prompt. 

Jackie Kline's profile image
Jackie Kline 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Pizza is amazing and I'm from New Jersey, so I'm a pizza snob!!! Sandwich rolls are excellent as well!!! 

Mindy Poorman's profile image
Mindy Poorman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

But best of all they are a family restaurant in more then one way!! They are family tin, family friendly and just like family!! 

Steve Bohn's profile image
Steve Bohn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The Cheese Steaks are the Best ! Strombolis, Meatball Subs and Great Fries 

Troy Jones's profile image
Troy Jones 
4 years ago

Where the f is the menu???? 

Frequently asked questions about Roberto's Pizza

How is Roberto's Pizza rated?

Roberto's Pizza has a 4.5 star rating with 345 reviews. 

When is Roberto's Pizza open?

Roberto's Pizza is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com